St. Louis Cardinals

Minnesota
43-60
AT
July 30, 2021, 8:15 PM ET
Busch Stadium
St. Louis
51-51
Runline +1.5 -164
Moneyline +125
Over / Under o +9

52%

Betting Action

48%

Runline -1.5 +136
Moneyline -150
Over / Under u +9

52%

Betting Action

48%

2021 Schedule

Fri Jul 30 8:15PM ET

Minnesota Twins

MIN +125

9

STL -150

St. Louis Cardinals

Sat Jul 31 7:15PM ET

Minnesota Twins

MIN

VS

STL

St. Louis Cardinals

Sun Aug 1 2:15PM ET

Minnesota Twins

MIN

VS

STL

St. Louis Cardinals

Tue Aug 3 8:15PM ET

Atlanta Braves

ATL

VS

STL

St. Louis Cardinals

Wed Aug 4 8:15PM ET

Atlanta Braves

ATL

VS

STL

St. Louis Cardinals

Thu Aug 5 8:15PM ET

Atlanta Braves

ATL

VS

STL

St. Louis Cardinals

Fri Aug 6 8:15PM ET

Kansas City Royals

KC

VS

STL

St. Louis Cardinals

Sat Aug 7 7:15PM ET

Kansas City Royals

KC

VS

STL

St. Louis Cardinals

Sun Aug 8 2:15PM ET

Kansas City Royals

KC

VS

STL

St. Louis Cardinals

Tue Aug 10 7:05PM ET

St. Louis Cardinals

STL

VS

PIT

Pittsburgh Pirates

Wed Aug 11 7:05PM ET

St. Louis Cardinals

STL

VS

PIT

Pittsburgh Pirates

Thu Aug 12 12:35PM ET

St. Louis Cardinals

STL

VS

PIT

Pittsburgh Pirates

Statistics

w-l money home away
ML 51-50 $-8 28-20 23-30
ATS 52-49 $-91 23-25 29-24
o/u home away
O/U 46-49-5 19-25-3 27-24-2

National League Central Standings

Team Win / Loss ATS OU
60-42 57-45 46-48-7
53-49 46-56 54-44-4
51-50 52-49 46-49-5
50-53 56-47 42-55-6
38-63 45-56 48-46-7
  • Regular Season

Team Leaders

Offense

season stats rank
Runs/g 4.01 26
Ba 0.23 26
Ops 0.69 26
Hr 114 22
Sb 51 11
Full Stats

Defense

season stats rank
Era 4.22 15
Whip 1.36 9
Ks 836 26
Complete games 2 6
Errors - -
Full Stats