St. Louis Cardinals

St. Louis
34-34
AT
June 15, 2024, 2:20 PM ET
Wrigley Field
Chi. Cubs
33-37
Runline +1.5 -135
Moneyline +150
Over / Under o +8.5

19%

Betting Action

81%

Runline -1.5 +110
Moneyline -185
Over / Under u +8.5

19%

Betting Action

81%

2024 Schedule

Sat Jun 15 2:20PM ET

St. Louis Cardinals

STL +150

8.5

CHC -185

Chicago Cubs

Sun Jun 16 1:05PM ET

St. Louis Cardinals

STL

VS

CHC

Chicago Cubs

Mon Jun 17 6:40PM ET

St. Louis Cardinals

STL

VS

MIA

Miami Marlins

Tue Jun 18 6:40PM ET

St. Louis Cardinals

STL

VS

MIA

Miami Marlins

Wed Jun 19 12:40PM ET

St. Louis Cardinals

STL

VS

MIA

Miami Marlins

Thu Jun 20 7:15PM ET

San Francisco Giants

SF

VS

STL

St. Louis Cardinals

Sat Jun 22 2:15PM ET

San Francisco Giants

SF

VS

STL

St. Louis Cardinals

Sun Jun 23 2:15PM ET

San Francisco Giants

SF

VS

STL

St. Louis Cardinals

Mon Jun 24 7:45PM ET

Atlanta Braves

ATL

VS

STL

St. Louis Cardinals

Tue Jun 25 7:45PM ET

Atlanta Braves

ATL

VS

STL

St. Louis Cardinals

Wed Jun 26 7:15PM ET

Atlanta Braves

ATL

VS

STL

St. Louis Cardinals

Thu Jun 27 7:45PM ET

Cincinnati Reds

CIN

VS

STL

St. Louis Cardinals

Fri Jun 28 8:15PM ET

Cincinnati Reds

CIN

VS

STL

St. Louis Cardinals

Sat Jun 29 2:15PM ET

Cincinnati Reds

CIN

VS

STL

St. Louis Cardinals

Statistics

w-l money home away
ML 33-34 $-368 17-15 16-19
ATS 34-33 $-225 18-14 16-19
o/u home away
O/U 28-36-3 14-18 14-18-3

National League Central Standings

Team Win / Loss ATS OU
40-28 38-30 37-28-3
33-34 34-33 28-36-3
33-35 36-32 30-35-3
33-36 33-36 30-36-3
32-36 36-32 33-32-3
  • Regular Season

Team Leaders

HR Nolan Gorman 15
BA Masyn Winn 0.3
SB Masyn Winn 8

Offense

season stats rank
Runs/g 3.91 24
Ba 0.24 13
Ops 0.68 19
Hr 65 22
Sb 35 25
Full Stats

Defense

season stats rank
Era 3.94 13
Whip 1.26 16
Ks 576 16
Complete games 0 30
Errors - -
Full Stats

Line Up - Last Game

hitter

Player Pos

pitchers

Player Pos
#1 Sonny Gray SP