Toronto Blue Jays

Kansas City
45-56
AT
July 30, 2021, 7:07 PM ET
Rogers Centre
Toronto
51-48
Runline +1.5 +102
Moneyline +195
Over / Under o +10.5

9%

Betting Action

91%

Runline -1.5 -123
Moneyline -235
Over / Under u +10.5

9%

Betting Action

91%

2021 Schedule

Fri Jul 30 7:07PM ET

Kansas City Royals

KC +195

10.5

TOR -235

Toronto Blue Jays

Sat Jul 31 3:07PM ET

Kansas City Royals

KC

VS

TOR

Toronto Blue Jays

Sun Aug 1 1:07PM ET

Kansas City Royals

KC

VS

TOR

Toronto Blue Jays

Mon Aug 2 3:07PM ET

Cleveland Indians

CLE

VS

TOR

Toronto Blue Jays

Tue Aug 3 7:07PM ET

Cleveland Indians

CLE

VS

TOR

Toronto Blue Jays

Wed Aug 4 7:07PM ET

Cleveland Indians

CLE

VS

TOR

Toronto Blue Jays

Thu Aug 5 7:07PM ET

Cleveland Indians

CLE

VS

TOR

Toronto Blue Jays

Fri Aug 6 7:07PM ET

Boston Red Sox

BOS

VS

TOR

Toronto Blue Jays

Sat Aug 7 3:07PM ET

Boston Red Sox

BOS

VS

TOR

Toronto Blue Jays

Sat Aug 7 7:07PM ET

Boston Red Sox

BOS

VS

TOR

Toronto Blue Jays

Sun Aug 8 1:07PM ET

Boston Red Sox

BOS

VS

TOR

Toronto Blue Jays

Tue Aug 10 6:07PM ET

Los Angeles Angels

LAA

VS

TOR

Toronto Blue Jays

Tue Aug 10 10:07PM ET

Toronto Blue Jays

TOR

VS

LAA

Los Angeles Angels

Wed Aug 11 9:38PM ET

Toronto Blue Jays

TOR

VS

LAA

Los Angeles Angels

Thu Aug 12 9:38PM ET

Toronto Blue Jays

TOR

VS

LAA

Los Angeles Angels

Statistics

w-l money home away
ML 50-48 $-640 22-22 28-26
ATS 53-45 $84 22-22 31-23
o/u home away
O/U 44-51-3 24-18-2 20-33-1

American League East Standings

Team Win / Loss ATS OU
63-40 54-49 43-55-5
60-42 56-46 54-45-3
53-47 44-56 42-55-3
50-48 53-45 44-51-3
35-65 44-56 53-44-3
  • Regular Season

Team Leaders

Offense

season stats rank
Runs/g 5.18 2
Ba 0.27 2
Ops 0.79 1
Hr 153 1
Sb 47 13
Full Stats

Defense

season stats rank
Era 4 19
Whip 1.27 19
Ks 799 29
Complete games 1 13
Errors - -
Full Stats