Toronto Blue Jays

Seattle
16-19
AT
May 16, 2022, 7:07 PM ET
Rogers Centre
Toronto
18-17
Runline +1.5 -115
Moneyline +170
Over / Under o +9

13%

Betting Action

87%

Runline -1.5 -105
Moneyline -205
Over / Under u +9

13%

Betting Action

87%

2022 Schedule

Mon May 16 7:07PM ET

Seattle Mariners

SEA +170

9

TOR -205

Toronto Blue Jays

Tue May 17 7:07PM ET

Seattle Mariners

SEA +114

TOR -137

Toronto Blue Jays

Wed May 18 7:07PM ET

Seattle Mariners

SEA

VS

TOR

Toronto Blue Jays

Fri May 20 7:07PM ET

Cincinnati Reds

CIN

VS

TOR

Toronto Blue Jays

Sat May 21 3:07PM ET

Cincinnati Reds

CIN

VS

TOR

Toronto Blue Jays

Sun May 22 1:37PM ET

Cincinnati Reds

CIN

VS

TOR

Toronto Blue Jays

Mon May 23 7:45PM ET

Toronto Blue Jays

TOR

VS

STL

St. Louis Cardinals

Tue May 24 7:45PM ET

Toronto Blue Jays

TOR

VS

STL

St. Louis Cardinals

Thu May 26 9:38PM ET

Toronto Blue Jays

TOR

VS

LAA

Los Angeles Angels

Fri May 27 9:38PM ET

Toronto Blue Jays

TOR

VS

LAA

Los Angeles Angels

Sat May 28 10:07PM ET

Toronto Blue Jays

TOR

VS

LAA

Los Angeles Angels

Sun May 29 4:07PM ET

Toronto Blue Jays

TOR

VS

LAA

Los Angeles Angels

Statistics

w-l money home away
ML 18-16 $-111 10-6 8-10
ATS 14-20 $-689 5-11 9-9
o/u home away
O/U 14-19-1 7-9 7-10-1

American League East Standings

Team Win / Loss ATS OU
24-9 18-15 14-19
20-14 16-18 14-16-4
18-16 14-20 14-19-1
14-20 19-15 9-23-2
13-20 17-16 10-18-5
  • Regular Season

Team Leaders

Offense

season stats rank
Runs/g 3.71 22
Ba 0.23 19
Ops 0.67 20
Hr 37 8
Sb 15 21
Full Stats

Defense

season stats rank
Era 3.9 11
Whip 1.21 15
Ks 289 17
Complete games 0 4
Errors - -
Full Stats

Line Up - Last Game

pitchers

Player Pos
#1 Yusei Kikuchi SP