Texas Rangers

Texas
18-21
AT
May 22, 2022, 2:10 PM ET
Minute Maid Park
Houston
26-15
Runline +1.5 -122
Moneyline +169
Over / Under o +8.5

11%

Betting Action

89%

Runline -1.5 +101
Moneyline -202
Over / Under u +8.5

11%

Betting Action

89%

2022 Schedule

Sun May 22 2:10PM ET

Texas Rangers

TEX +169

8.5

HOU -202

Houston Astros

Tue May 24 9:38PM ET

Texas Rangers

TEX

VS

LAA

Los Angeles Angels

Wed May 25 9:38PM ET

Texas Rangers

TEX

VS

LAA

Los Angeles Angels

Thu May 26 9:40PM ET

Texas Rangers

TEX

VS

OAK

Oakland Athletics

Fri May 27 9:40PM ET

Texas Rangers

TEX

VS

OAK

Oakland Athletics

Sat May 28 4:07PM ET

Texas Rangers

TEX

VS

OAK

Oakland Athletics

Sun May 29 4:07PM ET

Texas Rangers

TEX

VS

OAK

Oakland Athletics

Mon May 30 8:05PM ET

Tampa Bay Rays

TB

VS

TEX

Texas Rangers

Tue May 31 8:05PM ET

Tampa Bay Rays

TB

VS

TEX

Texas Rangers

Wed Jun 1 8:05PM ET

Tampa Bay Rays

TB

VS

TEX

Texas Rangers

Thu Jun 2 2:05PM ET

Tampa Bay Rays

TB

VS

TEX

Texas Rangers

Fri Jun 3 8:05PM ET

Seattle Mariners

SEA

VS

TEX

Texas Rangers

Sat Jun 4 4:05PM ET

Seattle Mariners

SEA

VS

TEX

Texas Rangers

Sun Jun 5 2:35PM ET

Seattle Mariners

SEA

VS

TEX

Texas Rangers

Statistics

w-l money home away
ML 18-20 $153 10-12 8-8
ATS 23-15 $602 12-10 11-5
o/u home away
O/U 17-19-2 11-9-2 6-10

American League West Standings

Team Win / Loss ATS OU
25-15 21-19 11-29
24-17 21-20 17-19-5
18-20 23-15 17-19-2
17-23 20-20 20-19-1
17-24 20-21 14-22-5
  • Regular Season

Team Leaders

HR Corey Seager 8
BA Sam Huff 0.42
SB Eli White 8

Offense

season stats rank
Runs/g 4.08 19
Ba 0.22 25
Ops 0.64 27
Hr 40 14
Sb 27 4
Full Stats

Defense

season stats rank
Era 3.99 8
Whip 1.29 9
Ks 324 17
Complete games 1 5
Errors - -
Full Stats

Line Up - Last Game

pitchers

Player Pos
#1 Brett Martin RP
#2 Dennis Santana RP
#3 Jon Gray SP