Texas Rangers

Seattle
55-48
AT
July 30, 2021, 8:05 PM ET
Globe Life Field
Texas
36-66
2021 Schedule

Fri Jul 30 8:05PM ET

Seattle Mariners

SEA

VS

TEX

Texas Rangers

Sat Jul 31 7:05PM ET

Seattle Mariners

SEA

VS

TEX

Texas Rangers

Sun Aug 1 2:35PM ET

Seattle Mariners

SEA

VS

TEX

Texas Rangers

Mon Aug 2 8:05PM ET

Los Angeles Angels

LAA

VS

TEX

Texas Rangers

Tue Aug 3 8:05PM ET

Los Angeles Angels

LAA

VS

TEX

Texas Rangers

Wed Aug 4 8:05PM ET

Los Angeles Angels

LAA

VS

TEX

Texas Rangers

Thu Aug 5 2:05PM ET

Los Angeles Angels

LAA

VS

TEX

Texas Rangers

Fri Aug 6 9:40PM ET

Texas Rangers

TEX

VS

OAK

Oakland Athletics

Sat Aug 7 4:07PM ET

Texas Rangers

TEX

VS

OAK

Oakland Athletics

Sun Aug 8 4:07PM ET

Texas Rangers

TEX

VS

OAK

Oakland Athletics

Tue Aug 10 10:10PM ET

Texas Rangers

TEX

VS

SEA

Seattle Mariners

Wed Aug 11 10:10PM ET

Texas Rangers

TEX

VS

SEA

Seattle Mariners

Thu Aug 12 4:10PM ET

Texas Rangers

TEX

VS

SEA

Seattle Mariners

Statistics

w-l money home away
ML 36-65 $-1754 23-25 13-40
ATS 44-57 $-2353 21-27 23-30
o/u home away
O/U 49-47-5 20-25-3 29-22-2

American League West Standings

Team Win / Loss ATS OU
62-40 52-50 58-42-2
57-46 56-47 47-54-2
55-47 58-44 52-47-3
51-50 46-55 58-42-1
36-65 44-57 49-47-5
  • Regular Season

Team Leaders

Offense

season stats rank
Runs/g 3.83 28
Ba 0.22 30
Ops 0.67 30
Hr 111 24
Sb 57 8
Full Stats

Defense

season stats rank
Era 4.72 7
Whip 1.34 12
Ks 907 14
Complete games 0 27
Errors - -
Full Stats

Line Up - Last Game

pitchers