Texas Rangers

Seattle
18-16
AT
May 09, 2021, 2:35 PM ET
Globe Life Field
Texas
17-18
Runline +1.5 -167
Moneyline +118
Over / Under o +8

46%

Betting Action

54%

Runline -1.5 +139
Moneyline -142
Over / Under u +8

46%

Betting Action

54%

2021 Schedule

Sun May 9 2:35PM ET

Seattle Mariners

SEA +118

8

TEX -142

Texas Rangers

Mon May 10 9:45PM ET

Texas Rangers

TEX

VS

SF

San Francisco Giants

Tue May 11 3:45PM ET

Texas Rangers

TEX

VS

SF

San Francisco Giants

Thu May 13 8:10PM ET

Texas Rangers

TEX

VS

HOU

Houston Astros

Fri May 14 8:10PM ET

Texas Rangers

TEX

VS

HOU

Houston Astros

Sat May 15 7:10PM ET

Texas Rangers

TEX

VS

HOU

Houston Astros

Sun May 16 2:10PM ET

Texas Rangers

TEX

VS

HOU

Houston Astros

Mon May 17 8:05PM ET

New York Yankees

NYY

VS

TEX

Texas Rangers

Tue May 18 8:05PM ET

New York Yankees

NYY

VS

TEX

Texas Rangers

Wed May 19 8:05PM ET

New York Yankees

NYY

VS

TEX

Texas Rangers

Thu May 20 2:05PM ET

New York Yankees

NYY

VS

TEX

Texas Rangers

Fri May 21 8:05PM ET

Houston Astros

HOU

VS

TEX

Texas Rangers

Sat May 22 4:05PM ET

Houston Astros

HOU

VS

TEX

Texas Rangers

Sun May 23 2:35PM ET

Houston Astros

HOU

VS

TEX

Texas Rangers

Statistics

w-l money home away
ML 17-18 $583 8-10 9-8
ATS 20-15 $311 8-10 12-5
o/u home away
O/U 16-18-1 6-12 10-6-1

American League West Standings

Team Win / Loss ATS OU
20-14 16-18 17-16-1
18-16 23-11 17-16-1
17-16 16-17 19-12-2
17-18 20-15 16-18-1
14-17 13-18 19-12
  • Regular Season

Team Leaders

Offense

season stats rank
Runs/g 4.23 18
Ba 0.24 8
Ops 0.71 13
Hr 44 9
Sb 25 4
Full Stats

Defense

season stats rank
Era 4.39 9
Whip 1.29 11
Ks 346 5
Complete games 0 29
Errors - -
Full Stats

Line Up - Last Game

pitchers