Kansas City Royals

AT
May 09, 2021, 2:10 PM ET
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City
16-17
Runline -1.5 +114
Moneyline -149
Over / Under o +7.5

71%

Betting Action

29%

Runline +1.5 -137
Moneyline +124
Over / Under u +7.5

71%

Betting Action

29%

2021 Schedule

Sun May 9 2:10PM ET

Chicago White Sox

CHW -149

7.5

KC +124

Kansas City Royals

Tue May 11 7:10PM ET

Kansas City Royals

KC

VS

DET

Detroit Tigers

Wed May 12 7:10PM ET

Kansas City Royals

KC

VS

DET

Detroit Tigers

Thu May 13 1:10PM ET

Kansas City Royals

KC

VS

DET

Detroit Tigers

Fri May 14 3:10PM ET

Kansas City Royals

KC

VS

CHW

Chicago White Sox

Fri May 14 8:10PM ET

Kansas City Royals

KC

VS

CHW

Chicago White Sox

Sat May 15 7:10PM ET

Kansas City Royals

KC

VS

CHW

Chicago White Sox

Sun May 16 2:10PM ET

Kansas City Royals

KC

VS

CHW

Chicago White Sox

Tue May 18 8:10PM ET

Milwaukee Brewers

MIL

VS

KC

Kansas City Royals

Wed May 19 8:10PM ET

Milwaukee Brewers

MIL

VS

KC

Kansas City Royals

Fri May 21 8:10PM ET

Detroit Tigers

DET

VS

KC

Kansas City Royals

Sat May 22 4:10PM ET

Detroit Tigers

DET

VS

KC

Kansas City Royals

Sun May 23 2:10PM ET

Detroit Tigers

DET

VS

KC

Kansas City Royals

Statistics

w-l money home away
ML 16-16 $-38 8-11 8-5
ATS 16-16 $-15 8-11 8-5
o/u home away
O/U 14-16-2 10-8-1 4-8-1

American League Central Standings

Team Win / Loss ATS OU
18-13 16-15 14-17
17-14 19-12 15-15-1
16-16 16-16 14-16-2
12-19 10-21 18-12-1
9-24 12-21 14-18-1
  • Regular Season

Team Leaders

Offense

season stats rank
Runs/g 4.15 20
Ba 0.23 16
Ops 0.69 19
Hr 31 26
Sb 26 2
Full Stats

Defense

season stats rank
Era 4.8 5
Whip 1.39 6
Ks 271 25
Complete games 0 18
Errors - -
Full Stats