Minnesota Twins

Minnesota
22-16
AT
May 20, 2022, 8:10 PM ET
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City
14-22
2022 Schedule

Fri May 20 8:10PM ET

Minnesota Twins

MIN

VS

KC

Kansas City Royals

Sat May 21 7:10PM ET

Minnesota Twins

MIN

VS

KC

Kansas City Royals

Sun May 22 2:10PM ET

Minnesota Twins

MIN

VS

KC

Kansas City Royals

Mon May 23 7:40PM ET

Detroit Tigers

DET

VS

MIN

Minnesota Twins

Tue May 24 7:40PM ET

Detroit Tigers

DET

VS

MIN

Minnesota Twins

Wed May 25 1:10PM ET

Detroit Tigers

DET

VS

MIN

Minnesota Twins

Thu May 26 7:40PM ET

Kansas City Royals

KC

VS

MIN

Minnesota Twins

Fri May 27 8:10PM ET

Kansas City Royals

KC

VS

MIN

Minnesota Twins

Sat May 28 2:10PM ET

Kansas City Royals

KC

VS

MIN

Minnesota Twins

Sun May 29 2:10PM ET

Kansas City Royals

KC

VS

MIN

Minnesota Twins

Mon May 30 1:10PM ET

Minnesota Twins

MIN

VS

DET

Detroit Tigers

Tue May 31 1:10PM ET

Minnesota Twins

MIN

VS

DET

Detroit Tigers

Tue May 31 7:10PM ET

Minnesota Twins

MIN

VS

DET

Detroit Tigers

Wed Jun 1 7:10PM ET

Minnesota Twins

MIN

VS

DET

Detroit Tigers

Thu Jun 2 1:10PM ET

Minnesota Twins

MIN

VS

DET

Detroit Tigers

Statistics

w-l money home away
ML 21-16 $453 13-8 8-8
ATS 15-22 $-768 9-12 6-10
o/u home away
O/U 13-20-4 7-12-2 6-8-2

American League Central Standings

Team Win / Loss ATS OU
21-16 15-22 13-20-4
18-18 17-19 13-21-2
16-17 17-16 19-14
13-22 16-19 16-18-1
13-24 16-21 11-25-1
  • Regular Season

Team Leaders

Offense

season stats rank
Runs/g 4.11 16
Ba 0.24 13
Ops 0.71 9
Hr 40 9
Sb 9 27
Full Stats

Defense

season stats rank
Era 3.35 25
Whip 1.19 21
Ks 321 13
Complete games 0 19
Errors - -
Full Stats