Minnesota Twins

Minnesota
12-20
AT
May 09, 2021, 1:10 PM ET
Comerica Park
Detroit
10-24
Runline -1.5 -102
Moneyline -173
Over / Under o +7.5

71%

Betting Action

29%

Runline +1.5 -118
Moneyline +144
Over / Under u +7.5

71%

Betting Action

29%

2021 Schedule

Sun May 9 1:10PM ET

Minnesota Twins

MIN -173

7.5

DET +144

Detroit Tigers

Tue May 11 8:10PM ET

Minnesota Twins

MIN

VS

CHW

Chicago White Sox

Wed May 12 8:10PM ET

Minnesota Twins

MIN

VS

CHW

Chicago White Sox

Thu May 13 2:10PM ET

Minnesota Twins

MIN

VS

CHW

Chicago White Sox

Fri May 14 8:10PM ET

Oakland Athletics

OAK

VS

MIN

Minnesota Twins

Sat May 15 4:05PM ET

Oakland Athletics

OAK

VS

MIN

Minnesota Twins

Sun May 16 2:10PM ET

Oakland Athletics

OAK

VS

MIN

Minnesota Twins

Mon May 17 7:40PM ET

Chicago White Sox

CHW

VS

MIN

Minnesota Twins

Tue May 18 7:40PM ET

Chicago White Sox

CHW

VS

MIN

Minnesota Twins

Wed May 19 1:10PM ET

Chicago White Sox

CHW

VS

MIN

Minnesota Twins

Thu May 20 4:07PM ET

Minnesota Twins

MIN

VS

LAA

Los Angeles Angels

Thu May 20 7:07PM ET

Minnesota Twins

MIN

VS

LAA

Los Angeles Angels

Fri May 21 7:10PM ET

Minnesota Twins

MIN

VS

CLE

Cleveland Indians

Sat May 22 4:10PM ET

Minnesota Twins

MIN

VS

CLE

Cleveland Indians

Sun May 23 1:10PM ET

Minnesota Twins

MIN

VS

CLE

Cleveland Indians

Statistics

w-l money home away
ML 12-19 $-1459 6-11 6-8
ATS 10-21 $-1094 4-13 6-8
o/u home away
O/U 18-12-1 9-8 9-4-1

American League Central Standings

Team Win / Loss ATS OU
18-13 16-15 14-17
17-14 19-12 15-15-1
16-16 16-16 14-16-2
12-19 10-21 18-12-1
9-24 12-21 14-18-1
  • Regular Season

Team Leaders

Offense

season stats rank
Runs/g 4.69 9
Ba 0.24 11
Ops 0.74 6
Hr 44 9
Sb 14 18
Full Stats

Defense

season stats rank
Era 4.32 9
Whip 1.26 17
Ks 292 16
Complete games 0 30
Errors - -
Full Stats

Line Up - Last Game

pitchers

Player Pos
#1 Kenta Maeda SP