Arizona Diamondbacks

Arizona
15-19
AT
May 09, 2021, 1:10 PM ET
Citi Field
NY Mets
16-13
Runline +1.5 +115
Moneyline +264
Over / Under o +7

11%

Betting Action

89%

Runline -1.5 -138
Moneyline -321
Over / Under u +7

11%

Betting Action

89%

2021 Schedule

Sun May 9 1:10PM ET

Arizona Diamondbacks

ARI +264

7

NYM -321

New York Mets

Mon May 10 9:40PM ET

Miami Marlins

MIA

VS

ARI

Arizona Diamondbacks

Tue May 11 9:40PM ET

Miami Marlins

MIA

VS

ARI

Arizona Diamondbacks

Wed May 12 9:40PM ET

Miami Marlins

MIA

VS

ARI

Arizona Diamondbacks

Thu May 13 9:40PM ET

Miami Marlins

MIA

VS

ARI

Arizona Diamondbacks

Fri May 14 9:40PM ET

Washington Nationals

WAS

VS

ARI

Arizona Diamondbacks

Sat May 15 8:10PM ET

Washington Nationals

WAS

VS

ARI

Arizona Diamondbacks

Sun May 16 4:10PM ET

Washington Nationals

WAS

VS

ARI

Arizona Diamondbacks

Mon May 17 10:10PM ET

Arizona Diamondbacks

ARI

VS

LAD

Los Angeles Dodgers

Tue May 18 10:10PM ET

Arizona Diamondbacks

ARI

VS

LAD

Los Angeles Dodgers

Wed May 19 10:10PM ET

Arizona Diamondbacks

ARI

VS

LAD

Los Angeles Dodgers

Thu May 20 10:10PM ET

Arizona Diamondbacks

ARI

VS

LAD

Los Angeles Dodgers

Fri May 21 8:40PM ET

Arizona Diamondbacks

ARI

VS

COL

Colorado Rockies

Sat May 22 3:10PM ET

Arizona Diamondbacks

ARI

VS

COL

Colorado Rockies

Sun May 23 3:10PM ET

Arizona Diamondbacks

ARI

VS

COL

Colorado Rockies

Statistics

w-l money home away
ML 15-18 $38 6-5 9-13
ATS 20-13 $314 7-4 13-9
o/u home away
O/U 19-14 8-3 11-11

National League West Standings

Team Win / Loss ATS OU
19-13 20-12 16-15-1
18-15 17-16 13-20
17-16 13-20 18-15
15-18 20-13 19-14
12-21 15-18 17-15-1
  • Regular Season

Team Leaders

Offense

season stats rank
Runs/g 4.76 8
Ba 0.24 10
Ops 0.72 11
Hr 41 12
Sb 10 24
Full Stats

Defense

season stats rank
Era 4.76 6
Whip 1.37 7
Ks 303 13
Complete games 2 3
Errors - -
Full Stats