Houston Astros

Arizona
19-32
AT
September 18, 2020, 8:10 PM ET
Minute Maid Park
Houston
25-25
Runline +1.5 -136
Moneyline +146
Over / Under o +8

25%

Betting Action

75%

Runline -1.5 +113
Moneyline -175
Over / Under u +8

25%

Betting Action

75%

2020 Schedule

Fri Sep 18 8:10PM ET

Arizona Diamondbacks

ARI +146

8

HOU -175

Houston Astros

Sat Sep 19 7:10PM ET

Arizona Diamondbacks

ARI

VS

HOU

Houston Astros

Sun Sep 20 2:10PM ET

Arizona Diamondbacks

ARI

VS

HOU

Houston Astros

Mon Sep 21 9:10PM ET

Houston Astros

HOU

VS

SEA

Seattle Mariners

Tue Sep 22 9:10PM ET

Houston Astros

HOU

VS

SEA

Seattle Mariners

Wed Sep 23 6:40PM ET

Houston Astros

HOU

VS

SEA

Seattle Mariners

Thu Sep 24 8:05PM ET

Houston Astros

HOU

VS

TEX

Texas Rangers

Fri Sep 25 8:05PM ET

Houston Astros

HOU

VS

TEX

Texas Rangers

Sat Sep 26 7:05PM ET

Houston Astros

HOU

VS

TEX

Texas Rangers

Sun Sep 27 3:05PM ET

Houston Astros

HOU

VS

TEX

Texas Rangers

Statistics

w-l money home away
ML 24-25 $-845 17-9 7-16
ATS 23-26 $-483 12-14 11-12
o/u home away
O/U 26-21-2 13-12-1 13-9-1

American League West Standings

Team Win / Loss ATS OU
OAK 30-19 24-25 23-26
HOU 24-25 23-26 26-21-2
SEA 22-27 28-20 29-17-2
LAA 20-30 20-30 30-17-3
TEX 18-31 19-30 26-20-3

Team Leaders

Offense

season stats rank
Runs/g 4.8 12
Ba 0.24 20
Ops 0.72 19
Hr 56 22
Sb 17 23

Defense

season stats rank
Era 4.4 17
Whip 1.34 17
Ks 369 28
Complete games 0 22
Errors - -

Line Up - Last Game

Pitchers

Player
Pos
Brooks Raley RP
Caleb Okechukwu SP
Josh James RP