Miami Marlins

NY Mets
56-52
AT
August 05, 2021, 12:10 PM ET
Marlins Park
Miami
47-62
Runline -1.5 +119
Moneyline -134
Over / Under o +8

81%

Betting Action

19%

Runline +1.5 -143
Moneyline +100
Over / Under u +8

81%

Betting Action

19%

2021 Schedule

Thu Aug 5 12:10PM ET

New York Mets

NYM -134

8

MIA +100

Miami Marlins

Fri Aug 6 8:40PM ET

Miami Marlins

MIA

VS

COL

Colorado Rockies

Sat Aug 7 8:10PM ET

Miami Marlins

MIA

VS

COL

Colorado Rockies

Sun Aug 8 3:10PM ET

Miami Marlins

MIA

VS

COL

Colorado Rockies

Mon Aug 9 10:10PM ET

Miami Marlins

MIA

VS

SD

San Diego Padres

Tue Aug 10 10:10PM ET

Miami Marlins

MIA

VS

SD

San Diego Padres

Wed Aug 11 4:10PM ET

Miami Marlins

MIA

VS

SD

San Diego Padres

Fri Aug 13 7:10PM ET

Chicago Cubs

CHC

VS

MIA

Miami Marlins

Sat Aug 14 6:10PM ET

Chicago Cubs

CHC

VS

MIA

Miami Marlins

Sun Aug 15 1:10PM ET

Chicago Cubs

CHC

VS

MIA

Miami Marlins

Mon Aug 16 7:10PM ET

Atlanta Braves

ATL

VS

MIA

Miami Marlins

Tue Aug 17 7:10PM ET

Atlanta Braves

ATL

VS

MIA

Miami Marlins

Wed Aug 18 7:10PM ET

Atlanta Braves

ATL

VS

MIA

Miami Marlins

Thu Aug 19 7:10PM ET

Miami Marlins

MIA

VS

CIN

Cincinnati Reds

Statistics

w-l money home away
ML 46-62 $-636 26-27 20-35
ATS 57-50 $143 28-25 29-25
o/u home away
O/U 47-54-6 23-27-3 24-27-3

National League East Standings

Team Win / Loss ATS OU
56-51 45-60 46-50-5
54-53 52-54 56-50
53-54 48-57 51-48-5
49-58 47-60 41-62-4
46-62 57-50 47-54-6
  • Regular Season

Team Leaders

Offense

season stats rank
Runs/g 3.88 27
Ba 0.23 27
Ops 0.67 29
Hr 106 28
Sb 77 2
Full Stats

Defense

season stats rank
Era 3.5 27
Whip 1.22 21
Ks 1039 4
Complete games 1 15
Errors - -
Full Stats