Tampa Bay Rays

Tampa Bay
24-16
AT
May 22, 2022, 1:35 PM ET
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore
16-25
Runline -1.5 -104
Moneyline -176
Over / Under o +9

92%

Betting Action

8%

Runline +1.5 -116
Moneyline +147
Over / Under u +9

92%

Betting Action

8%

2022 Schedule

Sun May 22 1:35PM ET

Tampa Bay Rays

TB -176

9

BAL +147

Baltimore Orioles

Tue May 24 6:40PM ET

Miami Marlins

MIA

VS

TB

Tampa Bay Rays

Wed May 25 6:40PM ET

Miami Marlins

MIA

VS

TB

Tampa Bay Rays

Thu May 26 6:40PM ET

New York Yankees

NYY

VS

TB

Tampa Bay Rays

Fri May 27 7:10PM ET

New York Yankees

NYY

VS

TB

Tampa Bay Rays

Sat May 28 4:10PM ET

New York Yankees

NYY

VS

TB

Tampa Bay Rays

Sun May 29 1:40PM ET

New York Yankees

NYY

VS

TB

Tampa Bay Rays

Mon May 30 8:05PM ET

Tampa Bay Rays

TB

VS

TEX

Texas Rangers

Tue May 31 8:05PM ET

Tampa Bay Rays

TB

VS

TEX

Texas Rangers

Wed Jun 1 8:05PM ET

Tampa Bay Rays

TB

VS

TEX

Texas Rangers

Thu Jun 2 2:05PM ET

Tampa Bay Rays

TB

VS

TEX

Texas Rangers

Fri Jun 3 7:10PM ET

Chicago White Sox

CHW

VS

TB

Tampa Bay Rays

Sat Jun 4 4:10PM ET

Chicago White Sox

CHW

VS

TB

Tampa Bay Rays

Sun Jun 5 1:40PM ET

Chicago White Sox

CHW

VS

TB

Tampa Bay Rays

Statistics

w-l money home away
ML 23-16 $60 13-9 10-7
ATS 19-20 $66 8-14 11-6
o/u home away
O/U 17-18-4 8-12-2 9-6-2

American League East Standings

Team Win / Loss ATS OU
28-10 20-18 17-21
23-16 19-20 17-18-4
21-18 16-23 14-24-1
17-22 21-18 13-21-5
16-24 23-17 13-25-2
  • Regular Season

Team Leaders

Offense

season stats rank
Runs/g 4.35 12
Ba 0.24 15
Ops 0.69 15
Hr 41 11
Sb 31 2
Full Stats

Defense

season stats rank
Era 3.36 25
Whip 1.09 29
Ks 341 14
Complete games 0 18
Errors - -
Full Stats