Colorado Rockies

Chi. Cubs
52-58
AT
August 04, 2021, 8:40 PM ET
Coors Field
Colorado
48-61
Runline +1.5 -116
Moneyline +165
Over / Under o +11

16%

Betting Action

84%

Runline -1.5 -105
Moneyline -195
Over / Under u +11

16%

Betting Action

84%

2021 Schedule

Wed Aug 4 8:40PM ET

Chicago Cubs

CHC +165

11

COL -195

Colorado Rockies

Thu Aug 5 3:10PM ET

Chicago Cubs

CHC +135

11.5

COL -160

Colorado Rockies

Fri Aug 6 8:40PM ET

Miami Marlins

MIA

VS

COL

Colorado Rockies

Sat Aug 7 8:10PM ET

Miami Marlins

MIA

VS

COL

Colorado Rockies

Sun Aug 8 3:10PM ET

Miami Marlins

MIA

VS

COL

Colorado Rockies

Tue Aug 10 8:10PM ET

Colorado Rockies

COL

VS

HOU

Houston Astros

Wed Aug 11 2:10PM ET

Colorado Rockies

COL

VS

HOU

Houston Astros

Thu Aug 12 9:45PM ET

Colorado Rockies

COL

VS

SF

San Francisco Giants

Fri Aug 13 9:45PM ET

Colorado Rockies

COL

VS

SF

San Francisco Giants

Sat Aug 14 9:05PM ET

Colorado Rockies

COL

VS

SF

San Francisco Giants

Sun Aug 15 4:05PM ET

Colorado Rockies

COL

VS

SF

San Francisco Giants

Mon Aug 16 8:40PM ET

San Diego Padres

SD

VS

COL

Colorado Rockies

Tue Aug 17 8:40PM ET

San Diego Padres

SD

VS

COL

Colorado Rockies

Wed Aug 18 3:10PM ET

San Diego Padres

SD

VS

COL

Colorado Rockies

Statistics

w-l money home away
ML 47-61 $-293 34-21 13-40
ATS 57-51 $-5 34-21 23-30
o/u home away
O/U 48-57-2 23-30-2 25-27

National League West Standings

Team Win / Loss ATS OU
68-40 68-40 51-54-3
64-44 51-57 52-51-5
62-47 55-54 59-49-1
47-61 57-51 48-57-2
34-75 52-57 59-49-1
  • Regular Season

Team Leaders

Offense

season stats rank
Runs/g 4.4 16
Ba 0.25 7
Ops 0.72 15
Hr 112 26
Sb 62 7
Full Stats

Defense

season stats rank
Era 4.7 6
Whip 1.37 7
Ks 911 23
Complete games 3 4
Errors - -
Full Stats