Colorado Rockies

LA Dodgers
45-26
AT
June 27, 2022, 8:40 PM ET
Coors Field
Colorado
31-42
Runline -1.5 -133
Moneyline -197
Over / Under o +11.5

91%

Betting Action

9%

Runline +1.5 +110
Moneyline +164
Over / Under u +11.5

91%

Betting Action

9%

2022 Schedule

Mon Jun 27 8:40PM ET

Los Angeles Dodgers

LAD -197

11.5

COL +164

Colorado Rockies

Tue Jun 28 8:40PM ET

Los Angeles Dodgers

LAD

VS

COL

Colorado Rockies

Wed Jun 29 8:40PM ET

Los Angeles Dodgers

LAD

VS

COL

Colorado Rockies

Fri Jul 1 8:10PM ET

Arizona Diamondbacks

ARI

VS

COL

Colorado Rockies

Sat Jul 2 9:10PM ET

Arizona Diamondbacks

ARI

VS

COL

Colorado Rockies

Sun Jul 3 3:10PM ET

Arizona Diamondbacks

ARI

VS

COL

Colorado Rockies

Mon Jul 4 9:10PM ET

Colorado Rockies

COL

VS

LAD

Los Angeles Dodgers

Tue Jul 5 10:10PM ET

Colorado Rockies

COL

VS

LAD

Los Angeles Dodgers

Wed Jul 6 10:10PM ET

Colorado Rockies

COL

VS

LAD

Los Angeles Dodgers

Thu Jul 7 9:40PM ET

Colorado Rockies

COL

VS

ARI

Arizona Diamondbacks

Fri Jul 8 9:40PM ET

Colorado Rockies

COL

VS

ARI

Arizona Diamondbacks

Sat Jul 9 4:10PM ET

Colorado Rockies

COL

VS

ARI

Arizona Diamondbacks

Sun Jul 10 4:10PM ET

Colorado Rockies

COL

VS

ARI

Arizona Diamondbacks

Statistics

w-l money home away
ML 31-41 $-268 19-19 12-22
ATS 37-35 $-374 19-19 18-16
o/u home away
O/U 35-35-2 19-18-1 16-17-1

National League West Standings

Team Win / Loss ATS OU
44-26 40-30 28-35-7
45-29 40-34 32-40-2
39-32 37-34 35-33-3
32-41 40-33 30-39-4
31-41 37-35 35-35-2
  • Regular Season

Team Leaders

HR C.J. Cron 17
BA Yonathan Daza 0.32
SB Connor Joe 4

Offense

season stats rank
Runs/g 4.45 13
Ba 0.26 3
Ops 0.72 11
Hr 65 23
Sb 14 29
Full Stats

Defense

season stats rank
Era 4.93 4
Whip 1.44 3
Ks 581 21
Complete games 0 10
Errors - -
Full Stats