Colorado Rockies

Colorado
12-21
AT
May 09, 2021, 2:15 PM ET
Busch Stadium
St. Louis
20-14
Runline +1.5 -171
Moneyline +137
Over / Under o +7

18%

Betting Action

82%

Runline -1.5 +142
Moneyline -164
Over / Under u +7

18%

Betting Action

82%

2021 Schedule

Sun May 9 2:15PM ET

Colorado Rockies

COL +137

7

STL -164

St. Louis Cardinals

Mon May 10 8:40PM ET

San Diego Padres

SD

VS

COL

Colorado Rockies

Tue May 11 8:40PM ET

San Diego Padres

SD

VS

COL

Colorado Rockies

Wed May 12 3:10PM ET

San Diego Padres

SD

VS

COL

Colorado Rockies

Thu May 13 8:40PM ET

Cincinnati Reds

CIN

VS

COL

Colorado Rockies

Fri May 14 8:40PM ET

Cincinnati Reds

CIN

VS

COL

Colorado Rockies

Sat May 15 8:10PM ET

Cincinnati Reds

CIN

VS

COL

Colorado Rockies

Sun May 16 3:10PM ET

Cincinnati Reds

CIN

VS

COL

Colorado Rockies

Mon May 17 10:10PM ET

Colorado Rockies

COL

VS

SD

San Diego Padres

Tue May 18 10:10PM ET

Colorado Rockies

COL

VS

SD

San Diego Padres

Wed May 19 4:10PM ET

Colorado Rockies

COL

VS

SD

San Diego Padres

Fri May 21 8:40PM ET

Arizona Diamondbacks

ARI

VS

COL

Colorado Rockies

Sat May 22 3:10PM ET

Arizona Diamondbacks

ARI

VS

COL

Colorado Rockies

Sun May 23 3:10PM ET

Arizona Diamondbacks

ARI

VS

COL

Colorado Rockies

Statistics

w-l money home away
ML 12-20 $-562 10-8 2-12
ATS 14-18 $-690 11-7 3-11
o/u home away
O/U 16-15-1 9-8-1 7-7

National League West Standings

Team Win / Loss ATS OU
19-13 20-12 16-15-1
18-15 17-16 13-20
17-16 13-20 18-15
15-17 20-12 19-13
12-20 14-18 16-15-1
  • Regular Season

Team Leaders

Offense

season stats rank
Runs/g 4.82 9
Ba 0.25 4
Ops 0.71 15
Hr 36 19
Sb 17 9
Full Stats

Defense

season stats rank
Era 5.32 1
Whip 1.53 1
Ks 285 18
Complete games 1 8
Errors - -
Full Stats