Baltimore Orioles

Houston
100-53
AT
September 25, 2022, 1:05 PM ET
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore
79-72
Runline -1.5 +108
Moneyline -162
Over / Under o +8.5

89%

Betting Action

11%

Runline +1.5 -130
Moneyline +135
Over / Under u +8.5

89%

Betting Action

11%

2022 Schedule

Sun Sep 25 1:05PM ET

Houston Astros

HOU -162

8.5

BAL +135

Baltimore Orioles

Mon Sep 26 7:10PM ET

Baltimore Orioles

BAL

VS

BOS

Boston Red Sox

Tue Sep 27 7:10PM ET

Baltimore Orioles

BAL

VS

BOS

Boston Red Sox

Wed Sep 28 7:10PM ET

Baltimore Orioles

BAL

VS

BOS

Boston Red Sox

Thu Sep 29 1:35PM ET

Baltimore Orioles

BAL

VS

BOS

Boston Red Sox

Fri Sep 30 7:05PM ET

Baltimore Orioles

BAL

VS

NYY

New York Yankees

Sat Oct 1 1:05PM ET

Baltimore Orioles

BAL

VS

NYY

New York Yankees

Sun Oct 2 1:35PM ET

Baltimore Orioles

BAL

VS

NYY

New York Yankees

Mon Oct 3 7:05PM ET

Toronto Blue Jays

TOR

VS

BAL

Baltimore Orioles

Tue Oct 4 7:05PM ET

Toronto Blue Jays

TOR

VS

BAL

Baltimore Orioles

Wed Oct 5 4:05PM ET

Toronto Blue Jays

TOR

VS

BAL

Baltimore Orioles

Statistics

w-l money home away
ML 79-71 $3086 44-32 35-39
ATS 93-57 $2822 48-28 45-29
o/u home away
O/U 65-78-7 35-38-3 30-40-4

American League East Standings

Team Win / Loss ATS OU
92-58 66-84 73-73-4
84-67 74-77 68-72-11
84-67 67-84 78-70-3
79-71 93-57 65-78-7
72-78 78-72 69-71-10
  • Regular Season

Team Leaders

Offense

season stats rank
Runs/g 4.19 20
Ba 0.24 19
Ops 0.69 20
Hr 159 15
Sb 90 10
Full Stats

Defense

season stats rank
Era 3.91 17
Whip 1.27 14
Ks 1290 16
Complete games 2 9
Errors - -
Full Stats