Baltimore Orioles

Tampa Bay
65-44
AT
August 06, 2021, 7:05 PM ET
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore
38-69
2021 Schedule

Fri Aug 6 7:05PM ET

Tampa Bay Rays

TB

VS

BAL

Baltimore Orioles

Sat Aug 7 7:05PM ET

Tampa Bay Rays

TB

VS

BAL

Baltimore Orioles

Sun Aug 8 1:05PM ET

Tampa Bay Rays

TB

VS

BAL

Baltimore Orioles

Tue Aug 10 7:05PM ET

Detroit Tigers

DET

VS

BAL

Baltimore Orioles

Wed Aug 11 7:05PM ET

Detroit Tigers

DET

VS

BAL

Baltimore Orioles

Thu Aug 12 4:05PM ET

Detroit Tigers

DET

VS

BAL

Baltimore Orioles

Fri Aug 13 7:10PM ET

Baltimore Orioles

BAL

VS

BOS

Boston Red Sox

Sat Aug 14 4:10PM ET

Baltimore Orioles

BAL

VS

BOS

Boston Red Sox

Sun Aug 15 1:10PM ET

Baltimore Orioles

BAL

VS

BOS

Boston Red Sox

Mon Aug 16 7:10PM ET

Baltimore Orioles

BAL

VS

TB

Tampa Bay Rays

Tue Aug 17 7:10PM ET

Baltimore Orioles

BAL

VS

TB

Tampa Bay Rays

Wed Aug 18 7:10PM ET

Baltimore Orioles

BAL

VS

TB

Tampa Bay Rays

Thu Aug 19 1:10PM ET

Baltimore Orioles

BAL

VS

TB

Tampa Bay Rays

Statistics

w-l money home away
ML 38-68 $-1205 17-31 21-37
ATS 47-59 $-1902 17-31 30-28
o/u home away
O/U 54-49-3 29-18-1 25-31-2

American League East Standings

Team Win / Loss ATS OU
64-44 59-49 58-47-3
64-45 56-53 46-58-5
57-49 48-58 44-59-3
55-49 58-46 45-55-4
38-68 47-59 54-49-3
  • Regular Season

Team Leaders

Offense

season stats rank
Runs/g 4.14 23
Ba 0.24 13
Ops 0.7 20
Hr 124 21
Sb 34 26
Full Stats

Defense

season stats rank
Era 5.53 1
Whip 1.46 2
Ks 938 18
Complete games 1 18
Errors - -
Full Stats