Milwaukee Brewers

Milwaukee
18-16
AT
May 09, 2021, 1:10 PM ET
Marlins Park
Miami
15-17
Runline +1.5 -181
Moneyline +122
Over / Under o +7

24%

Betting Action

76%

Runline -1.5 +151
Moneyline -146
Over / Under u +7

24%

Betting Action

76%

2021 Schedule

Sun May 9 1:10PM ET

Milwaukee Brewers

MIL +122

7

MIA -146

Miami Marlins

Tue May 11 7:40PM ET

St. Louis Cardinals

STL

VS

MIL

Milwaukee Brewers

Wed May 12 7:40PM ET

St. Louis Cardinals

STL

VS

MIL

Milwaukee Brewers

Thu May 13 1:40PM ET

St. Louis Cardinals

STL

VS

MIL

Milwaukee Brewers

Fri May 14 8:10PM ET

Atlanta Braves

ATL

VS

MIL

Milwaukee Brewers

Sat May 15 7:10PM ET

Atlanta Braves

ATL

VS

MIL

Milwaukee Brewers

Sun May 16 2:10PM ET

Atlanta Braves

ATL

VS

MIL

Milwaukee Brewers

Tue May 18 8:10PM ET

Milwaukee Brewers

MIL

VS

KC

Kansas City Royals

Wed May 19 8:10PM ET

Milwaukee Brewers

MIL

VS

KC

Kansas City Royals

Fri May 21 7:10PM ET

Milwaukee Brewers

MIL

VS

CIN

Cincinnati Reds

Sat May 22 4:10PM ET

Milwaukee Brewers

MIL

VS

CIN

Cincinnati Reds

Sun May 23 1:10PM ET

Milwaukee Brewers

MIL

VS

CIN

Cincinnati Reds

Statistics

w-l money home away
ML 17-16 $-35 8-8 9-8
ATS 18-15 $180 7-9 11-6
o/u home away
O/U 15-16-2 9-5-2 6-11

National League Central Standings

Team Win / Loss ATS OU
19-14 21-12 15-15-2
17-16 18-15 15-16-2
16-16 16-16 15-15-2
15-15 12-18 19-10-1
13-18 14-17 13-16-2
  • Regular Season

Team Leaders

Offense

season stats rank
Runs/g 3.88 24
Ba 0.22 27
Ops 0.67 25
Hr 40 17
Sb 14 18
Full Stats

Defense

season stats rank
Era 3.65 22
Whip 1.16 22
Ks 346 3
Complete games 0 28
Errors - -
Full Stats