Milwaukee Brewers

Milwaukee
44-32
AT
June 21, 2024, 9:40 PM ET
Petco Park
San Diego
40-40
Runline +1.5 -155
Moneyline +135
Over / Under o +8

0%

Betting Action

59%

Runline -1.5 +130
Moneyline -160
Over / Under u +8

0%

Betting Action

59%

2024 Schedule

Fri Jun 21 9:40PM ET

Milwaukee Brewers

MIL +135

8

SD -160

San Diego Padres

Sat Jun 22 7:15PM ET

Milwaukee Brewers

MIL -120

8.5

SD +100

San Diego Padres

Sun Jun 23 4:10PM ET

Milwaukee Brewers

MIL +110

8

SD -135

San Diego Padres

Mon Jun 24 8:10PM ET

Texas Rangers

TEX

VS

MIL

Milwaukee Brewers

Tue Jun 25 8:10PM ET

Texas Rangers

TEX

VS

MIL

Milwaukee Brewers

Wed Jun 26 2:10PM ET

Texas Rangers

TEX

VS

MIL

Milwaukee Brewers

Fri Jun 28 8:10PM ET

Chicago Cubs

CHC

VS

MIL

Milwaukee Brewers

Sat Jun 29 4:10PM ET

Chicago Cubs

CHC

VS

MIL

Milwaukee Brewers

Sun Jun 30 2:10PM ET

Chicago Cubs

CHC

VS

MIL

Milwaukee Brewers

Mon Jul 1 8:40PM ET

Milwaukee Brewers

MIL

VS

COL

Colorado Rockies

Tue Jul 2 8:40PM ET

Milwaukee Brewers

MIL

VS

COL

Colorado Rockies

Wed Jul 3 8:40PM ET

Milwaukee Brewers

MIL

VS

COL

Colorado Rockies

Thu Jul 4 8:10PM ET

Milwaukee Brewers

MIL

VS

COL

Colorado Rockies

Fri Jul 5 10:10PM ET

Milwaukee Brewers

MIL

VS

LAD

Los Angeles Dodgers

Sat Jul 6 7:15PM ET

Milwaukee Brewers

MIL

VS

LAD

Los Angeles Dodgers

Statistics

w-l money home away
ML 44-32 $1202 22-12 22-20
ATS 41-35 $447 17-17 24-18
o/u home away
O/U 40-32-4 20-11-3 20-21-1

National League Central Standings

Team Win / Loss ATS OU
44-32 41-35 40-32-4
37-37 37-37 31-40-3
36-39 40-35 31-41-3
36-39 40-35 35-37-3
36-40 35-41 33-40-3
  • Regular Season

Team Leaders

Offense

season stats rank
Runs/g 4.82 6
Ba 0.25 13
Ops 0.73 9
Hr 78 15
Sb 105 2
Full Stats

Defense

season stats rank
Era 3.78 22
Whip 1.26 18
Ks 674 8
Complete games 0 10
Errors - -
Full Stats