Milwaukee Brewers

Kansas City
21-29
AT
September 18, 2020, 8:10 PM ET
Miller Park
Milwaukee
23-26
Runline +1.5 -150
Moneyline +134
Over / Under o +9

55%

Betting Action

45%

Runline -1.5 +125
Moneyline -161
Over / Under u +9

55%

Betting Action

45%

2020 Schedule

Fri Sep 18 8:10PM ET

Kansas City Royals

KC +134

9

MIL -161

Milwaukee Brewers

Sat Sep 19 7:10PM ET

Kansas City Royals

KC

VS

MIL

Milwaukee Brewers

Sun Sep 20 2:10PM ET

Kansas City Royals

KC

VS

MIL

Milwaukee Brewers

Mon Sep 21 6:40PM ET

Milwaukee Brewers

MIL

VS

CIN

Cincinnati Reds

Tue Sep 22 6:40PM ET

Milwaukee Brewers

MIL

VS

CIN

Cincinnati Reds

Wed Sep 23 6:40PM ET

Milwaukee Brewers

MIL

VS

CIN

Cincinnati Reds

Thu Sep 24 8:15PM ET

Milwaukee Brewers

MIL

VS

STL

St. Louis Cardinals

Fri Sep 25 5:15PM ET

St. Louis Cardinals

STL

VS

MIL

Milwaukee Brewers

Fri Sep 25 8:15PM ET

Milwaukee Brewers

MIL

VS

STL

St. Louis Cardinals

Sat Sep 26 7:07PM ET

Milwaukee Brewers

MIL

VS

STL

St. Louis Cardinals

Sun Sep 27 3:15PM ET

Milwaukee Brewers

MIL

VS

STL

St. Louis Cardinals

Statistics

w-l money home away
ML 22-25 $-924 11-13 11-12
ATS 16-31 $-1936 6-18 10-13
o/u home away
O/U 22-21-4 12-11-1 10-10-3

National League Central Standings

Team Win / Loss ATS OU
CHC 29-20 25-24 25-23-1
STL 22-23 23-22 19-21-5
CIN 24-26 21-29 22-27-1
MIL 22-25 16-31 22-21-4
PIT 14-34 25-23 22-21-5

Team Leaders

Offense

season stats rank
Runs/g 4.29 23
Ba 0.23 24
Ops 0.71 20
Hr 62 18
Sb 15 26

Defense

season stats rank
Era 4.29 19
Whip 1.26 19
Ks 472 4
Complete games 1 17
Errors - -

Line Up - Last Game