Chicago Cubs

Chi. Cubs
46-51
AT
July 13, 2024, 8:15 PM ET
Busch Stadium
St. Louis
50-45
Runline +1.5 -160
Moneyline +125
Over / Under o +8.5

0%

Betting Action

28%

Runline -1.5 +135
Moneyline -150
Over / Under u +8.5

0%

Betting Action

28%

2024 Schedule

Sat Jul 13 8:15PM ET

Chicago Cubs

CHC +125

8.5

STL -150

St. Louis Cardinals

Sun Jul 14 2:15PM ET

Chicago Cubs

CHC +110

8.5

STL -135

St. Louis Cardinals

Fri Jul 19 2:20PM ET

Arizona Diamondbacks

AZ

VS

CHC

Chicago Cubs

Sat Jul 20 7:15PM ET

Arizona Diamondbacks

AZ

VS

CHC

Chicago Cubs

Sun Jul 21 2:20PM ET

Arizona Diamondbacks

AZ

VS

CHC

Chicago Cubs

Mon Jul 22 8:05PM ET

Milwaukee Brewers

MIL

VS

CHC

Chicago Cubs

Tue Jul 23 8:05PM ET

Milwaukee Brewers

MIL

VS

CHC

Chicago Cubs

Wed Jul 24 2:20PM ET

Milwaukee Brewers

MIL

VS

CHC

Chicago Cubs

Fri Jul 26 8:10PM ET

Chicago Cubs

CHC

VS

KC

Kansas City Royals

Sat Jul 27 7:10PM ET

Chicago Cubs

CHC

VS

KC

Kansas City Royals

Sun Jul 28 2:10PM ET

Chicago Cubs

CHC

VS

KC

Kansas City Royals

Statistics

w-l money home away
ML 46-50 $-205 25-21 21-29
ATS 46-50 $-1435 17-29 29-21
o/u home away
O/U 42-51-3 21-24-1 21-27-2

National League Central Standings

Team Win / Loss ATS OU
54-41 51-44 51-40-4
49-45 47-47 44-47-3
46-48 50-44 43-48-3
46-50 46-50 42-51-3
46-49 52-43 42-49-4
  • Regular Season

Team Leaders

Offense

season stats rank
Runs/g 4.2 19
Ba 0.23 22
Ops 0.69 21
Hr 94 24
Sb 77 10
Full Stats

Defense

season stats rank
Era 3.8 21
Whip 1.25 20
Ks 860 7
Complete games 1 10
Errors - -
Full Stats