Chicago Cubs

Chi. Cubs
52-58
AT
August 04, 2021, 8:40 PM ET
Coors Field
Colorado
48-61
Runline +1.5 -116
Moneyline +165
Over / Under o +11

16%

Betting Action

84%

Runline -1.5 -105
Moneyline -195
Over / Under u +11

16%

Betting Action

84%

2021 Schedule

Wed Aug 4 8:40PM ET

Chicago Cubs

CHC +165

11

COL -195

Colorado Rockies

Thu Aug 5 3:10PM ET

Chicago Cubs

CHC +135

11.5

COL -160

Colorado Rockies

Fri Aug 6 2:20PM ET

Chicago White Sox

CHW

VS

CHC

Chicago Cubs

Sat Aug 7 2:20PM ET

Chicago White Sox

CHW

VS

CHC

Chicago Cubs

Sun Aug 8 7:09PM ET

Chicago White Sox

CHW

VS

CHC

Chicago Cubs

Mon Aug 9 8:05PM ET

Milwaukee Brewers

MIL

VS

CHC

Chicago Cubs

Tue Aug 10 8:05PM ET

Milwaukee Brewers

MIL

VS

CHC

Chicago Cubs

Wed Aug 11 8:05PM ET

Milwaukee Brewers

MIL

VS

CHC

Chicago Cubs

Thu Aug 12 2:20PM ET

Milwaukee Brewers

MIL

VS

CHC

Chicago Cubs

Fri Aug 13 7:10PM ET

Chicago Cubs

CHC

VS

MIA

Miami Marlins

Sat Aug 14 6:10PM ET

Chicago Cubs

CHC

VS

MIA

Miami Marlins

Sun Aug 15 1:10PM ET

Chicago Cubs

CHC

VS

MIA

Miami Marlins

Mon Aug 16 7:10PM ET

Chicago Cubs

CHC

VS

CIN

Cincinnati Reds

Tue Aug 17 7:10PM ET

Chicago Cubs

CHC

VS

CIN

Cincinnati Reds

Wed Aug 18 12:35PM ET

Chicago Cubs

CHC

VS

CIN

Cincinnati Reds

Statistics

w-l money home away
ML 52-57 $-474 31-21 21-36
ATS 60-49 $800 26-26 34-23
o/u home away
O/U 46-57-6 24-25-3 22-32-3

National League Central Standings

Team Win / Loss ATS OU
64-44 61-47 49-50-8
56-51 50-57 56-45-6
53-53 54-52 49-51-5
52-57 60-49 46-57-6
41-66 48-59 51-49-7
  • Regular Season

Team Leaders

Offense

season stats rank
Runs/g 4.23 21
Ba 0.23 23
Ops 0.7 21
Hr 139 9
Sb 55 12
Full Stats

Defense

season stats rank
Era 4.27 15
Whip 1.35 11
Ks 1049 3
Complete games 1 13
Errors - -
Full Stats