Philadelphia Phillies

San Diego
23-14
AT
May 19, 2022, 1:05 PM ET
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia
18-19
Runline +1.5 -189
Moneyline +101
Over / Under o +8

91%

Betting Action

9%

Runline -1.5 +158
Moneyline -121
Over / Under u +8

91%

Betting Action

9%

2022 Schedule

Thu May 19 1:05PM ET

San Diego Padres

SD +101

8

PHI -121

Philadelphia Phillies

Fri May 20 7:05PM ET

Los Angeles Dodgers

LAD

VS

PHI

Philadelphia Phillies

Sat May 21 6:05PM ET

Los Angeles Dodgers

LAD

VS

PHI

Philadelphia Phillies

Sun May 22 1:35PM ET

Los Angeles Dodgers

LAD

VS

PHI

Philadelphia Phillies

Mon May 23 7:20PM ET

Philadelphia Phillies

PHI

VS

ATL

Atlanta Braves

Tue May 24 7:20PM ET

Philadelphia Phillies

PHI

VS

ATL

Atlanta Braves

Wed May 25 7:20PM ET

Philadelphia Phillies

PHI

VS

ATL

Atlanta Braves

Thu May 26 7:20PM ET

Philadelphia Phillies

PHI

VS

ATL

Atlanta Braves

Fri May 27 7:10PM ET

Philadelphia Phillies

PHI

VS

NYM

New York Mets

Sat May 28 7:15PM ET

Philadelphia Phillies

PHI

VS

NYM

New York Mets

Sun May 29 7:08PM ET

Philadelphia Phillies

PHI

VS

NYM

New York Mets

Mon May 30 4:05PM ET

San Francisco Giants

SF

VS

PHI

Philadelphia Phillies

Tue May 31 6:45PM ET

San Francisco Giants

SF

VS

PHI

Philadelphia Phillies

Wed Jun 1 6:05PM ET

San Francisco Giants

SF

VS

PHI

Philadelphia Phillies

Statistics

w-l money home away
ML 17-19 $-452 9-10 8-9
ATS 18-18 $-156 8-11 10-7
o/u home away
O/U 18-15-3 8-9-2 10-6-1

National League East Standings

Team Win / Loss ATS OU
24-14 21-17 16-19-3
17-19 18-18 18-15-3
17-19 20-16 17-19
17-20 17-20 20-15-2
12-26 14-24 16-19-3
  • Regular Season

Team Leaders

Offense

season stats rank
Runs/g 4.73 7
Ba 0.25 4
Ops 0.74 4
Hr 45 6
Sb 25 5
Full Stats

Defense

season stats rank
Era 3.97 8
Whip 1.25 13
Ks 328 9
Complete games 0 23
Errors - -
Full Stats

Line Up - Last Game

pitchers