Philadelphia Phillies

Philadelphia
18-16
AT
May 09, 2021, 7:08 PM ET
SunTrust Park
Atlanta
16-17
Runline -1.5 +142
Moneyline -118
Over / Under o +7.5

63%

Betting Action

37%

Runline +1.5 -170
Moneyline -102
Over / Under u +7.5

63%

Betting Action

37%

2021 Schedule

Sun May 9 7:08PM ET

Philadelphia Phillies

PHI -118

7.5

ATL -102

Atlanta Braves

Tue May 11 7:05PM ET

Philadelphia Phillies

PHI

VS

WAS

Washington Nationals

Wed May 12 7:05PM ET

Philadelphia Phillies

PHI

VS

WAS

Washington Nationals

Thu May 13 1:05PM ET

Philadelphia Phillies

PHI

VS

WAS

Washington Nationals

Fri May 14 7:37PM ET

Philadelphia Phillies

PHI

VS

TOR

Toronto Blue Jays

Sat May 15 7:37PM ET

Philadelphia Phillies

PHI

VS

TOR

Toronto Blue Jays

Sun May 16 1:07PM ET

Philadelphia Phillies

PHI

VS

TOR

Toronto Blue Jays

Tue May 18 7:05PM ET

Miami Marlins

MIA

VS

PHI

Philadelphia Phillies

Wed May 19 7:05PM ET

Miami Marlins

MIA

VS

PHI

Philadelphia Phillies

Thu May 20 7:05PM ET

Miami Marlins

MIA

VS

PHI

Philadelphia Phillies

Fri May 21 7:05PM ET

Boston Red Sox

BOS

VS

PHI

Philadelphia Phillies

Sat May 22 7:15PM ET

Boston Red Sox

BOS

VS

PHI

Philadelphia Phillies

Sun May 23 1:05PM ET

Boston Red Sox

BOS

VS

PHI

Philadelphia Phillies

Statistics

w-l money home away
ML 18-15 $403 13-6 5-9
ATS 16-17 $-391 9-10 7-7
o/u home away
O/U 19-14 11-8 8-6

National League East Standings

Team Win / Loss ATS OU
18-15 16-17 19-14
14-13 10-17 11-13-2
15-17 11-21 18-13-1
15-16 19-12 15-13-3
13-15 12-16 9-17-2
  • Regular Season

Team Leaders

Offense

season stats rank
Runs/g 4.24 17
Ba 0.23 18
Ops 0.69 19
Hr 38 18
Sb 16 14
Full Stats

Defense

season stats rank
Era 4.21 12
Whip 1.26 14
Ks 346 4
Complete games 2 3
Errors - -
Full Stats