Seattle Mariners

Seattle
17-24
AT
May 22, 2022, 1:35 PM ET
Fenway Park
Boston
18-22
Runline +1.5 -160
Moneyline +100
Over / Under o +9.5

22%

Betting Action

78%

Runline -1.5 +135
Moneyline -115
Over / Under u +9.5

22%

Betting Action

78%

2022 Schedule

Sun May 22 1:35PM ET

Seattle Mariners

SEA +100

9.5

BOS -115

Boston Red Sox

Mon May 23 9:40PM ET

Oakland Athletics

OAK

VS

SEA

Seattle Mariners

Tue May 24 9:40PM ET

Oakland Athletics

OAK

VS

SEA

Seattle Mariners

Wed May 25 4:10PM ET

Oakland Athletics

OAK

VS

SEA

Seattle Mariners

Fri May 27 9:40PM ET

Houston Astros

HOU

VS

SEA

Seattle Mariners

Sat May 28 10:10PM ET

Houston Astros

HOU

VS

SEA

Seattle Mariners

Sun May 29 4:10PM ET

Houston Astros

HOU

VS

SEA

Seattle Mariners

Tue May 31 7:05PM ET

Seattle Mariners

SEA

VS

BAL

Baltimore Orioles

Wed Jun 1 7:05PM ET

Seattle Mariners

SEA

VS

BAL

Baltimore Orioles

Thu Jun 2 7:05PM ET

Seattle Mariners

SEA

VS

BAL

Baltimore Orioles

Fri Jun 3 8:05PM ET

Seattle Mariners

SEA

VS

TEX

Texas Rangers

Sat Jun 4 4:05PM ET

Seattle Mariners

SEA

VS

TEX

Texas Rangers

Sun Jun 5 2:35PM ET

Seattle Mariners

SEA

VS

TEX

Texas Rangers

Statistics

w-l money home away
ML 17-23 $-346 9-7 8-16
ATS 20-20 $-563 8-8 12-12
o/u home away
O/U 20-19-1 10-5-1 10-14

American League West Standings

Team Win / Loss ATS OU
25-15 21-19 11-29
24-17 21-20 17-19-5
18-20 23-15 17-19-2
17-23 20-20 20-19-1
17-24 20-21 14-22-5
  • Regular Season

Team Leaders

Offense

season stats rank
Runs/g 3.9 20
Ba 0.23 22
Ops 0.69 17
Hr 41 12
Sb 21 13
Full Stats

Defense

season stats rank
Era 4.2 6
Whip 1.3 8
Ks 342 13
Complete games 0 19
Errors - -
Full Stats

Line Up - Last Game

pitchers

Player Pos
#1 Logan Gilbert SP