Seattle Mariners

Houston
51-46
AT
July 19, 2024, 10:10 PM ET
T-Mobile Park
Seattle
52-47
Runline +1.5 -190
Moneyline +110
Over / Under o +7

0%

Betting Action

44%

Runline -1.5 +155
Moneyline -135
Over / Under u +7

0%

Betting Action

44%

2024 Schedule

Fri Jul 19 10:10PM ET

Houston Astros

HOU +110

7

SEA -135

Seattle Mariners

Sat Jul 20 9:40PM ET

Houston Astros

HOU

VS

SEA

Seattle Mariners

Sun Jul 21 4:10PM ET

Houston Astros

HOU

VS

SEA

Seattle Mariners

Mon Jul 22 9:40PM ET

Los Angeles Angels

LAA

VS

SEA

Seattle Mariners

Tue Jul 23 9:40PM ET

Los Angeles Angels

LAA

VS

SEA

Seattle Mariners

Wed Jul 24 3:40PM ET

Los Angeles Angels

LAA

VS

SEA

Seattle Mariners

Fri Jul 26 8:10PM ET

Seattle Mariners

SEA

VS

CHW

Chicago White Sox

Sat Jul 27 7:15PM ET

Seattle Mariners

SEA

VS

CHW

Chicago White Sox

Sun Jul 28 2:10PM ET

Seattle Mariners

SEA

VS

CHW

Chicago White Sox

Mon Jul 29 7:10PM ET

Seattle Mariners

SEA

VS

BOS

Boston Red Sox

Tue Jul 30 7:10PM ET

Seattle Mariners

SEA

VS

BOS

Boston Red Sox

Wed Jul 31 4:10PM ET

Seattle Mariners

SEA

VS

BOS

Boston Red Sox

Fri Aug 2 9:40PM ET

Philadelphia Phillies

PHI

VS

SEA

Seattle Mariners

Statistics

w-l money home away
ML 52-46 $-74 30-18 22-28
ATS 42-56 $-1829 21-27 21-29
o/u home away
O/U 41-51-6 16-29-3 25-22-3

American League West Standings

Team Win / Loss ATS OU
52-46 42-56 41-51-6
50-46 52-44 38-54-4
46-50 45-51 39-53-4
41-55 54-42 47-46-3
37-61 49-49 43-52-3
  • Regular Season

Team Leaders

Offense

season stats rank
Runs/g 3.83 28
Ba 0.22 29
Ops 0.66 28
Hr 109 11
Sb 74 11
Full Stats

Defense

season stats rank
Era 3.46 28
Whip 1.07 30
Ks 1021 1
Complete games 0 14
Errors - -
Full Stats

Line Up - Last Game

pitchers