Los Angeles Angels

LA Angels
24-13
AT
May 16, 2022, 8:05 PM ET
Globe Life Field
Texas
14-19
Runline -1.5 +105
Moneyline -165
Over / Under o +8

93%

Betting Action

7%

Runline +1.5 -130
Moneyline +135
Over / Under u +8

93%

Betting Action

7%

2022 Schedule

Mon May 16 8:05PM ET

Los Angeles Angels

LAA -165

8

TEX +135

Texas Rangers

Tue May 17 8:05PM ET

Los Angeles Angels

LAA -132

8.5

TEX +110

Texas Rangers

Wed May 18 8:05PM ET

Los Angeles Angels

LAA

VS

TEX

Texas Rangers

Fri May 20 9:38PM ET

Oakland Athletics

OAK

VS

LAA

Los Angeles Angels

Sat May 21 9:07PM ET

Oakland Athletics

OAK

VS

LAA

Los Angeles Angels

Sun May 22 4:07PM ET

Oakland Athletics

OAK

VS

LAA

Los Angeles Angels

Tue May 24 9:38PM ET

Texas Rangers

TEX

VS

LAA

Los Angeles Angels

Wed May 25 9:38PM ET

Texas Rangers

TEX

VS

LAA

Los Angeles Angels

Thu May 26 9:38PM ET

Toronto Blue Jays

TOR

VS

LAA

Los Angeles Angels

Fri May 27 9:38PM ET

Toronto Blue Jays

TOR

VS

LAA

Los Angeles Angels

Sat May 28 10:07PM ET

Toronto Blue Jays

TOR

VS

LAA

Los Angeles Angels

Sun May 29 4:07PM ET

Toronto Blue Jays

TOR

VS

LAA

Los Angeles Angels

Statistics

w-l money home away
ML 23-13 $680 12-7 11-6
ATS 20-16 $640 9-10 11-6
o/u home away
O/U 14-17-5 6-11-2 8-6-3

American League West Standings

Team Win / Loss ATS OU
22-12 18-16 10-24
23-13 20-16 14-17-5
15-19 18-16 17-16-1
15-21 18-18 13-19-4
13-19 18-14 14-16-2
  • Regular Season

Team Leaders

Offense

season stats rank
Runs/g 4.92 3
Ba 0.25 4
Ops 0.74 2
Hr 49 2
Sb 22 7
Full Stats

Defense

season stats rank
Era 3.17 27
Whip 1.08 29
Ks 337 1
Complete games 1 1
Errors - -
Full Stats

Line Up - Last Game

pitchers

Player Pos
#1 Noah Syndergaard SP
#2 Jaime Barria RP