San Diego Padres

San Diego
45-30
AT
June 28, 2022, 9:40 PM ET
Chase Field
Arizona
33-41
Runline -1.5 +148
Moneyline -118
Over / Under o +7.5

80%

Betting Action

20%

Runline +1.5 -178
Moneyline -102
Over / Under u +7.5

80%

Betting Action

20%

2022 Schedule

Tue Jun 28 9:40PM ET

San Diego Padres

SD -118

7.5

ARI -102

Arizona Diamondbacks

Wed Jun 29 3:40PM ET

San Diego Padres

SD -142

8.5

ARI +118

Arizona Diamondbacks

Thu Jun 30 10:10PM ET

San Diego Padres

SD

VS

LAD

Los Angeles Dodgers

Fri Jul 1 10:10PM ET

San Diego Padres

SD

VS

LAD

Los Angeles Dodgers

Sat Jul 2 7:15PM ET

San Diego Padres

SD

VS

LAD

Los Angeles Dodgers

Sun Jul 3 4:10PM ET

San Diego Padres

SD

VS

LAD

Los Angeles Dodgers

Mon Jul 4 6:40PM ET

Seattle Mariners

SEA

VS

SD

San Diego Padres

Tue Jul 5 4:10PM ET

Seattle Mariners

SEA

VS

SD

San Diego Padres

Thu Jul 7 9:40PM ET

San Francisco Giants

SF

VS

SD

San Diego Padres

Fri Jul 8 9:40PM ET

San Francisco Giants

SF

VS

SD

San Diego Padres

Sat Jul 9 7:15PM ET

San Francisco Giants

SF

VS

SD

San Diego Padres

Sun Jul 10 4:10PM ET

San Francisco Giants

SF

VS

SD

San Diego Padres

Mon Jul 11 8:40PM ET

San Diego Padres

SD

VS

COL

Colorado Rockies

Tue Jul 12 8:40PM ET

San Diego Padres

SD

VS

COL

Colorado Rockies

Statistics

w-l money home away
ML 45-29 $1123 21-15 24-14
ATS 40-34 $493 13-23 27-11
o/u home away
O/U 32-40-2 12-23-1 20-17-1

National League West Standings

Team Win / Loss ATS OU
45-27 41-31 28-37-7
45-29 40-34 32-40-2
39-32 37-34 35-33-3
32-41 40-33 30-39-4
32-42 38-36 36-36-2
  • Regular Season

Team Leaders

Offense

season stats rank
Runs/g 4.63 10
Ba 0.24 21
Ops 0.7 17
Hr 63 24
Sb 25 27
Full Stats

Defense

season stats rank
Era 3.48 26
Whip 1.15 26
Ks 622 15
Complete games 0 26
Errors - -
Full Stats

Line Up - Last Game

pitchers

Player Pos
#1 Sean Manaea SP