San Diego Padres

Arizona
34-76
AT
August 06, 2021, 10:10 PM ET
Petco Park
San Diego
62-48
Runline 0 +22900
Runline 0 -833
2021 Schedule

Fri Aug 6 10:10PM ET

Arizona Diamondbacks

ARI

VS

SD

San Diego Padres

Sat Aug 7 8:40PM ET

Arizona Diamondbacks

ARI

VS

SD

San Diego Padres

Sun Aug 8 4:10PM ET

Arizona Diamondbacks

ARI

VS

SD

San Diego Padres

Mon Aug 9 10:10PM ET

Miami Marlins

MIA

VS

SD

San Diego Padres

Tue Aug 10 10:10PM ET

Miami Marlins

MIA

VS

SD

San Diego Padres

Wed Aug 11 4:10PM ET

Miami Marlins

MIA

VS

SD

San Diego Padres

Thu Aug 12 9:40PM ET

San Diego Padres

SD

VS

ARI

Arizona Diamondbacks

Fri Aug 13 9:40PM ET

San Diego Padres

SD

VS

ARI

Arizona Diamondbacks

Sat Aug 14 8:10PM ET

San Diego Padres

SD

VS

ARI

Arizona Diamondbacks

Sun Aug 15 4:10PM ET

San Diego Padres

SD

VS

ARI

Arizona Diamondbacks

Mon Aug 16 8:40PM ET

San Diego Padres

SD

VS

COL

Colorado Rockies

Tue Aug 17 8:40PM ET

San Diego Padres

SD

VS

COL

Colorado Rockies

Wed Aug 18 3:10PM ET

San Diego Padres

SD

VS

COL

Colorado Rockies

Statistics

w-l money home away
ML 62-47 $-1010 36-22 26-25
ATS 55-54 $78 28-30 27-24
o/u home away
O/U 59-49-1 31-27 28-22-1

National League West Standings

Team Win / Loss ATS OU
68-40 68-40 51-54-3
64-44 51-57 52-51-5
62-47 55-54 59-49-1
47-61 57-51 48-57-2
34-75 52-57 59-49-1
  • Regular Season

Team Leaders

Offense

season stats rank
Runs/g 4.79 9
Ba 0.25 6
Ops 0.74 10
Hr 132 15
Sb 92 1
Full Stats

Defense

season stats rank
Era 3.52 26
Whip 1.22 20
Ks 925 20
Complete games 1 18
Errors - -
Full Stats