San Diego Padres

San Diego
84-68
AT
September 24, 2022, 8:10 PM ET
Coors Field
Colorado
65-87
Runline -1.5 -135
Moneyline -219
Over / Under o +10.5

84%

Betting Action

16%

Runline +1.5 +112
Moneyline +182
Over / Under u +10.5

84%

Betting Action

16%

2022 Schedule

Sat Sep 24 8:10PM ET

San Diego Padres

SD -219

10.5

COL +182

Colorado Rockies

Sun Sep 25 3:10PM ET

San Diego Padres

SD -147

10.5

COL +123

Colorado Rockies

Tue Sep 27 9:40PM ET

Los Angeles Dodgers

LAD

VS

SD

San Diego Padres

Wed Sep 28 9:40PM ET

Los Angeles Dodgers

LAD

VS

SD

San Diego Padres

Thu Sep 29 9:40PM ET

Los Angeles Dodgers

LAD

VS

SD

San Diego Padres

Fri Sep 30 9:40PM ET

Chicago White Sox

CHW

VS

SD

San Diego Padres

Sat Oct 1 8:40PM ET

Chicago White Sox

CHW

VS

SD

San Diego Padres

Sun Oct 2 4:10PM ET

Chicago White Sox

CHW

VS

SD

San Diego Padres

Mon Oct 3 9:40PM ET

San Francisco Giants

SF

VS

SD

San Diego Padres

Tue Oct 4 9:40PM ET

San Francisco Giants

SF

VS

SD

San Diego Padres

Wed Oct 5 4:10PM ET

San Francisco Giants

SF

VS

SD

San Diego Padres

Statistics

w-l money home away
ML 83-68 $-723 40-32 43-36
ATS 66-85 $-2677 24-48 42-37
o/u home away
O/U 70-77-4 32-39-1 38-38-3

National League West Standings

Team Win / Loss ATS OU
104-47 91-60 64-74-13
83-68 66-85 70-77-4
74-77 71-80 70-73-8
70-82 88-64 68-79-5
65-86 82-69 68-76-7
  • Regular Season

Team Leaders

HR Trent Grisham 17
BA Jose Azocar 0.28
SB Ha-Seong Kim 10

Offense

season stats rank
Runs/g 4.38 12
Ba 0.24 14
Ops 0.7 19
Hr 144 21
Sb 44 27
Full Stats

Defense

season stats rank
Era 3.84 21
Whip 1.2 22
Ks 1226 21
Complete games 0 23
Errors - -
Full Stats

Line Up - Last Game

pitchers