San Diego Padres

San Diego
18-16
AT
May 09, 2021, 4:05 PM ET
Oracle Park
2021 Schedule

Sun May 9 4:05PM ET

San Diego Padres

SD

VS

SF

San Francisco Giants

Mon May 10 8:40PM ET

San Diego Padres

SD

VS

COL

Colorado Rockies

Tue May 11 8:40PM ET

San Diego Padres

SD

VS

COL

Colorado Rockies

Wed May 12 3:10PM ET

San Diego Padres

SD

VS

COL

Colorado Rockies

Fri May 14 10:10PM ET

St. Louis Cardinals

STL

VS

SD

San Diego Padres

Sat May 15 8:40PM ET

St. Louis Cardinals

STL

VS

SD

San Diego Padres

Sun May 16 7:08PM ET

St. Louis Cardinals

STL

VS

SD

San Diego Padres

Mon May 17 10:10PM ET

Colorado Rockies

COL

VS

SD

San Diego Padres

Tue May 18 10:10PM ET

Colorado Rockies

COL

VS

SD

San Diego Padres

Wed May 19 4:10PM ET

Colorado Rockies

COL

VS

SD

San Diego Padres

Fri May 21 10:10PM ET

Seattle Mariners

SEA

VS

SD

San Diego Padres

Sat May 22 8:40PM ET

Seattle Mariners

SEA

VS

SD

San Diego Padres

Sun May 23 4:10PM ET

Seattle Mariners

SEA

VS

SD

San Diego Padres

Statistics

w-l money home away
ML 18-15 $-477 9-10 9-5
ATS 17-16 $0 7-12 10-4
o/u home away
O/U 13-20 4-15 9-5

National League West Standings

Team Win / Loss ATS OU
19-13 20-12 16-15-1
18-15 17-16 13-20
17-16 13-20 18-15
15-17 20-12 19-13
12-20 14-18 16-15-1
  • Regular Season

Team Leaders

Offense

season stats rank
Runs/g 3.76 26
Ba 0.23 14
Ops 0.66 27
Hr 32 24
Sb 38 1
Full Stats

Defense

season stats rank
Era 2.82 30
Whip 1.1 29
Ks 280 21
Complete games 1 6
Errors - -
Full Stats