Los Angeles Dodgers

LA Dodgers
18-16
AT
May 08, 2021, 9:07 PM ET
Angel Stadium
LA Angels
14-18
Runline -1.5 +113
Moneyline -165
Over / Under o +8

75%

Betting Action

25%

Runline +1.5 -136
Moneyline +135
Over / Under u +8

75%

Betting Action

25%

2021 Schedule

Sat May 8 9:07PM ET

Los Angeles Dodgers

LAD -165

8

LAA +135

Los Angeles Angels

Sun May 9 4:07PM ET

Los Angeles Dodgers

LAD -191

8.5

LAA +159

Los Angeles Angels

Tue May 11 10:10PM ET

Seattle Mariners

SEA

VS

LAD

Los Angeles Dodgers

Wed May 12 10:10PM ET

Seattle Mariners

SEA

VS

LAD

Los Angeles Dodgers

Fri May 14 10:10PM ET

Miami Marlins

MIA

VS

LAD

Los Angeles Dodgers

Sat May 15 9:10PM ET

Miami Marlins

MIA

VS

LAD

Los Angeles Dodgers

Sun May 16 4:10PM ET

Miami Marlins

MIA

VS

LAD

Los Angeles Dodgers

Mon May 17 10:10PM ET

Arizona Diamondbacks

ARI

VS

LAD

Los Angeles Dodgers

Tue May 18 10:10PM ET

Arizona Diamondbacks

ARI

VS

LAD

Los Angeles Dodgers

Wed May 19 10:10PM ET

Arizona Diamondbacks

ARI

VS

LAD

Los Angeles Dodgers

Thu May 20 10:10PM ET

Arizona Diamondbacks

ARI

VS

LAD

Los Angeles Dodgers

Fri May 21 9:45PM ET

Los Angeles Dodgers

LAD

VS

SF

San Francisco Giants

Sat May 22 7:15PM ET

Los Angeles Dodgers

LAD

VS

SF

San Francisco Giants

Sun May 23 4:05PM ET

Los Angeles Dodgers

LAD

VS

SF

San Francisco Giants

Statistics

w-l money home away
ML 17-16 $-1016 8-5 9-11
ATS 13-20 $-799 6-7 7-13
o/u home away
O/U 18-15 8-5 10-10

National League West Standings

Team Win / Loss ATS OU
19-13 20-12 16-15-1
18-15 17-16 13-20
17-16 13-20 18-15
15-17 20-12 19-13
12-20 14-18 16-15-1
  • Regular Season

Team Leaders

Offense

season stats rank
Runs/g 5.09 2
Ba 0.24 12
Ops 0.75 2
Hr 40 15
Sb 13 21
Full Stats

Defense

season stats rank
Era 3.32 24
Whip 1.15 25
Ks 320 7
Complete games 1 13
Errors - -
Full Stats