Los Angeles Dodgers

AT
July 22, 2024, 10:10 PM ET
Dodger Stadium
LA Dodgers
59-41
Runline -1.5 +150

23%

Betting Action

77%

Runline ++1.5 -185

23%

Betting Action

77%

2024 Schedule

Mon Jul 22 10:10PM ET

San Francisco Giants

SF

VS

LAD

Los Angeles Dodgers

Tue Jul 23 10:10PM ET

San Francisco Giants

SF

VS

LAD

Los Angeles Dodgers

Wed Jul 24 10:10PM ET

San Francisco Giants

SF

VS

LAD

Los Angeles Dodgers

Thu Jul 25 4:10PM ET

San Francisco Giants

SF

VS

LAD

Los Angeles Dodgers

Fri Jul 26 8:10PM ET

Los Angeles Dodgers

LAD

VS

HOU

Houston Astros

Sat Jul 27 7:10PM ET

Los Angeles Dodgers

LAD

VS

HOU

Houston Astros

Sun Jul 28 2:10PM ET

Los Angeles Dodgers

LAD

VS

HOU

Houston Astros

Tue Jul 30 9:40PM ET

Los Angeles Dodgers

LAD

VS

SD

San Diego Padres

Wed Jul 31 8:40PM ET

Los Angeles Dodgers

LAD

VS

SD

San Diego Padres

Fri Aug 2 9:40PM ET

Los Angeles Dodgers

LAD

VS

OAK

Oakland Athletics

Sat Aug 3 9:07PM ET

Los Angeles Dodgers

LAD

VS

OAK

Oakland Athletics

Sun Aug 4 4:07PM ET

Los Angeles Dodgers

LAD

VS

OAK

Oakland Athletics

Statistics

w-l money home away
ML 58-41 $-1138 30-19 28-22
ATS 48-51 $-704 22-27 26-24
o/u home away
O/U 50-48-1 28-20-1 22-28

National League West Standings

Team Win / Loss ATS OU
58-41 48-51 50-48-1
51-48 51-48 52-44-3
51-50 50-51 53-46-2
47-52 46-53 53-43-3
36-63 49-50 51-46-2
  • Regular Season

Team Leaders

Offense

season stats rank
Runs/g 4.99 1
Ba 0.25 5
Ops 0.77 2
Hr 138 3
Sb 61 18
Full Stats

Defense

season stats rank
Era 3.76 21
Whip 1.19 25
Ks 822 18
Complete games 1 9
Errors - -
Full Stats