Los Angeles Dodgers

LA Dodgers
36-15
AT
September 17, 2020, 8:40 PM ET
Coors Field
Colorado
22-27
Runline -1.5 -112
Moneyline -167
Over / Under o +12

80%

Betting Action

20%

Runline +1.5 -108
Moneyline +139
Over / Under u +12

80%

Betting Action

20%

2020 Schedule

Thu Sep 17 8:40PM ET

Los Angeles Dodgers

LAD -167

12

COL +139

Colorado Rockies

Fri Sep 18 8:10PM ET

Los Angeles Dodgers

LAD

VS

COL

Colorado Rockies

Sat Sep 19 8:10PM ET

Los Angeles Dodgers

LAD

VS

COL

Colorado Rockies

Sun Sep 20 3:10PM ET

Los Angeles Dodgers

LAD

VS

COL

Colorado Rockies

Tue Sep 22 9:40PM ET

Oakland Athletics

OAK

VS

LAD

Los Angeles Dodgers

Wed Sep 23 9:40PM ET

Oakland Athletics

OAK

VS

LAD

Los Angeles Dodgers

Thu Sep 24 9:40PM ET

Oakland Athletics

OAK

VS

LAD

Los Angeles Dodgers

Fri Sep 25 9:40PM ET

Los Angeles Angels

LAA

VS

LAD

Los Angeles Dodgers

Sat Sep 26 9:10PM ET

Los Angeles Angels

LAA

VS

LAD

Los Angeles Dodgers

Sun Sep 27 3:10PM ET

Los Angeles Angels

LAA

VS

LAD

Los Angeles Dodgers

Statistics

w-l money home away
ML 35-15 $291 16-8 19-7
ATS 29-21 $551 13-11 16-10
o/u home away
O/U 23-22-5 9-11-4 14-11-1

National League West Standings

Team Win / Loss ATS OU
LAD 35-15 29-21 23-22-5
SD 32-18 30-20 24-25-1
SF 24-24 25-22 23-18-6
COL 22-26 25-23 20-26-2
ARI 19-31 22-28 21-29

Team Leaders

Offense

season stats rank
Runs/g 5.65 2
Ba 0.25 15
Ops 0.81 4
Hr 95 1
Sb 26 9

Defense

season stats rank
Era 2.98 30
Whip 1.06 30
Ks 417 19
Complete games 0 27
Errors - -

Line Up - Last Game

Pitchers