New York Mets

NY Mets
56-52
AT
August 05, 2021, 12:10 PM ET
Marlins Park
Miami
47-62
Runline -1.5 +119
Moneyline -134
Over / Under o +8

81%

Betting Action

19%

Runline +1.5 -143
Moneyline +100
Over / Under u +8

81%

Betting Action

19%

2021 Schedule

Thu Aug 5 12:10PM ET

New York Mets

NYM -134

8

MIA +100

Miami Marlins

Fri Aug 6 7:05PM ET

New York Mets

NYM

VS

PHI

Philadelphia Phillies

Sat Aug 7 4:15PM ET

New York Mets

NYM

VS

PHI

Philadelphia Phillies

Sun Aug 8 1:05PM ET

New York Mets

NYM

VS

PHI

Philadelphia Phillies

Tue Aug 10 7:10PM ET

Washington Nationals

WAS

VS

NYM

New York Mets

Wed Aug 11 7:10PM ET

Washington Nationals

WAS

VS

NYM

New York Mets

Thu Aug 12 12:10PM ET

Washington Nationals

WAS

VS

NYM

New York Mets

Fri Aug 13 7:10PM ET

Los Angeles Dodgers

LAD

VS

NYM

New York Mets

Sat Aug 14 7:10PM ET

Los Angeles Dodgers

LAD

VS

NYM

New York Mets

Sun Aug 15 7:08PM ET

Los Angeles Dodgers

LAD

VS

NYM

New York Mets

Mon Aug 16 9:45PM ET

New York Mets

NYM

VS

SF

San Francisco Giants

Tue Aug 17 9:45PM ET

New York Mets

NYM

VS

SF

San Francisco Giants

Wed Aug 18 3:45PM ET

New York Mets

NYM

VS

SF

San Francisco Giants

Statistics

w-l money home away
ML 56-51 $-597 33-20 23-31
ATS 45-60 $-1779 20-31 25-29
o/u home away
O/U 46-50-5 15-30-3 31-20-2

National League East Standings

Team Win / Loss ATS OU
56-51 45-60 46-50-5
54-53 52-54 56-50
53-54 48-57 51-48-5
49-58 47-60 41-62-4
46-62 57-50 47-54-6
  • Regular Season

Team Leaders

Offense

season stats rank
Runs/g 3.77 29
Ba 0.24 11
Ops 0.7 19
Hr 115 25
Sb 28 29
Full Stats

Defense

season stats rank
Era 3.67 23
Whip 1.22 23
Ks 912 22
Complete games 1 16
Errors - -
Full Stats