New York Mets

St. Louis
20-17
AT
May 19, 2022, 1:10 PM ET
Citi Field
NY Mets
25-14
Runline +1.5 -160
Moneyline +140
Over / Under o +7

14%

Betting Action

86%

Runline -1.5 +133
Moneyline -165
Over / Under u +7

14%

Betting Action

86%

2022 Schedule

Thu May 19 1:10PM ET

St. Louis Cardinals

STL +140

7

NYM -165

New York Mets

Fri May 20 8:40PM ET

New York Mets

NYM

VS

COL

Colorado Rockies

Sat May 21 8:10PM ET

New York Mets

NYM

VS

COL

Colorado Rockies

Sun May 22 3:10PM ET

New York Mets

NYM

VS

COL

Colorado Rockies

Mon May 23 9:45PM ET

New York Mets

NYM

VS

SF

San Francisco Giants

Tue May 24 9:45PM ET

New York Mets

NYM

VS

SF

San Francisco Giants

Wed May 25 3:45PM ET

New York Mets

NYM

VS

SF

San Francisco Giants

Fri May 27 7:10PM ET

Philadelphia Phillies

PHI

VS

NYM

New York Mets

Sat May 28 7:15PM ET

Philadelphia Phillies

PHI

VS

NYM

New York Mets

Sun May 29 7:08PM ET

Philadelphia Phillies

PHI

VS

NYM

New York Mets

Mon May 30 7:10PM ET

Washington Nationals

WAS

VS

NYM

New York Mets

Tue May 31 7:10PM ET

Washington Nationals

WAS

VS

NYM

New York Mets

Wed Jun 1 1:10PM ET

Washington Nationals

WAS

VS

NYM

New York Mets

Statistics

w-l money home away
ML 24-14 $511 11-8 13-6
ATS 21-17 $883 8-11 13-6
o/u home away
O/U 16-19-3 9-9-1 7-10-2

National League East Standings

Team Win / Loss ATS OU
24-14 21-17 16-19-3
17-19 18-18 18-15-3
17-19 20-16 17-19
17-20 17-20 20-15-2
12-26 14-24 16-19-3
  • Regular Season

Team Leaders

Offense

season stats rank
Runs/g 4.54 9
Ba 0.25 6
Ops 0.71 11
Hr 32 19
Sb 15 22
Full Stats

Defense

season stats rank
Era 3.32 27
Whip 1.12 27
Ks 300 21
Complete games 0 11
Errors - -
Full Stats