San Francisco Giants

San Diego
18-16
AT
May 09, 2021, 4:05 PM ET
Oracle Park
2021 Schedule

Sun May 9 4:05PM ET

San Diego Padres

SD

VS

SF

San Francisco Giants

Mon May 10 9:45PM ET

Texas Rangers

TEX

VS

SF

San Francisco Giants

Tue May 11 3:45PM ET

Texas Rangers

TEX

VS

SF

San Francisco Giants

Thu May 13 6:35PM ET

San Francisco Giants

SF

VS

PIT

Pittsburgh Pirates

Fri May 14 6:35PM ET

San Francisco Giants

SF

VS

PIT

Pittsburgh Pirates

Sat May 15 6:35PM ET

San Francisco Giants

SF

VS

PIT

Pittsburgh Pirates

Sun May 16 1:05PM ET

San Francisco Giants

SF

VS

PIT

Pittsburgh Pirates

Mon May 17 6:40PM ET

San Francisco Giants

SF

VS

CIN

Cincinnati Reds

Tue May 18 6:40PM ET

San Francisco Giants

SF

VS

CIN

Cincinnati Reds

Wed May 19 6:40PM ET

San Francisco Giants

SF

VS

CIN

Cincinnati Reds

Thu May 20 12:35PM ET

San Francisco Giants

SF

VS

CIN

Cincinnati Reds

Fri May 21 9:45PM ET

Los Angeles Dodgers

LAD

VS

SF

San Francisco Giants

Sat May 22 7:15PM ET

Los Angeles Dodgers

LAD

VS

SF

San Francisco Giants

Sun May 23 4:05PM ET

Los Angeles Dodgers

LAD

VS

SF

San Francisco Giants

Statistics

w-l money home away
ML 19-13 $621 11-3 8-10
ATS 20-12 $1083 8-6 12-6
o/u home away
O/U 16-15-1 6-7-1 10-8

National League West Standings

Team Win / Loss ATS OU
19-13 20-12 16-15-1
18-15 17-16 13-20
17-16 13-20 18-15
15-17 20-12 19-13
12-20 14-18 16-15-1
  • Regular Season

Team Leaders

Offense

season stats rank
Runs/g 4.55 14
Ba 0.23 22
Ops 0.73 9
Hr 46 4
Sb 16 13
Full Stats

Defense

season stats rank
Era 3.3 25
Whip 1.12 27
Ks 307 11
Complete games 1 12
Errors - -
Full Stats