San Francisco Giants

AT
August 04, 2021, 9:40 PM ET
Chase Field
Arizona
34-76
Runline -1.5 -120
Moneyline -200
Over / Under o +8.5

94%

Betting Action

6%

Runline +1.5 -101
Moneyline +165
Over / Under u +8.5

94%

Betting Action

6%

2021 Schedule

Wed Aug 4 9:40PM ET

San Francisco Giants

SF -200

8.5

ARI +165

Arizona Diamondbacks

Thu Aug 5 3:40PM ET

San Francisco Giants

SF -180

9

ARI +150

Arizona Diamondbacks

Fri Aug 6 8:10PM ET

San Francisco Giants

SF

VS

MIL

Milwaukee Brewers

Sat Aug 7 7:10PM ET

San Francisco Giants

SF

VS

MIL

Milwaukee Brewers

Sun Aug 8 2:10PM ET

San Francisco Giants

SF

VS

MIL

Milwaukee Brewers

Tue Aug 10 9:45PM ET

Arizona Diamondbacks

ARI

VS

SF

San Francisco Giants

Wed Aug 11 9:45PM ET

Arizona Diamondbacks

ARI

VS

SF

San Francisco Giants

Thu Aug 12 9:45PM ET

Colorado Rockies

COL

VS

SF

San Francisco Giants

Fri Aug 13 9:45PM ET

Colorado Rockies

COL

VS

SF

San Francisco Giants

Sat Aug 14 9:05PM ET

Colorado Rockies

COL

VS

SF

San Francisco Giants

Sun Aug 15 4:05PM ET

Colorado Rockies

COL

VS

SF

San Francisco Giants

Mon Aug 16 9:45PM ET

New York Mets

NYM

VS

SF

San Francisco Giants

Tue Aug 17 9:45PM ET

New York Mets

NYM

VS

SF

San Francisco Giants

Wed Aug 18 3:45PM ET

New York Mets

NYM

VS

SF

San Francisco Giants

Statistics

w-l money home away
ML 68-40 $2478 35-17 33-23
ATS 68-40 $3498 31-21 37-19
o/u home away
O/U 51-54-3 27-24-1 24-30-2

National League West Standings

Team Win / Loss ATS OU
68-40 68-40 51-54-3
64-44 51-57 52-51-5
62-47 55-54 59-49-1
47-61 57-51 48-57-2
34-75 52-57 59-49-1
  • Regular Season

Team Leaders

Offense

season stats rank
Runs/g 4.9 7
Ba 0.25 8
Ops 0.77 3
Hr 164 1
Sb 46 16
Full Stats

Defense

season stats rank
Era 3.37 28
Whip 1.13 29
Ks 1020 7
Complete games 2 10
Errors - -
Full Stats