Washington Nationals

Chi. Cubs
50-54
AT
July 30, 2021, 7:05 PM ET
Nationals Park
Washington
47-55
2021 Schedule

Fri Jul 30 7:05PM ET

Chicago Cubs

CHC

VS

WAS

Washington Nationals

Sat Jul 31 7:05PM ET

Chicago Cubs

CHC

VS

WAS

Washington Nationals

Sun Aug 1 1:05PM ET

Chicago Cubs

CHC

VS

WAS

Washington Nationals

Mon Aug 2 7:05PM ET

Philadelphia Phillies

PHI

VS

WAS

Washington Nationals

Tue Aug 3 7:05PM ET

Philadelphia Phillies

PHI

VS

WAS

Washington Nationals

Wed Aug 4 7:05PM ET

Philadelphia Phillies

PHI

VS

WAS

Washington Nationals

Thu Aug 5 4:05PM ET

Philadelphia Phillies

PHI

VS

WAS

Washington Nationals

Fri Aug 6 7:20PM ET

Washington Nationals

WAS

VS

ATL

Atlanta Braves

Sat Aug 7 7:20PM ET

Washington Nationals

WAS

VS

ATL

Atlanta Braves

Sun Aug 8 1:20PM ET

Washington Nationals

WAS

VS

ATL

Atlanta Braves

Tue Aug 10 7:10PM ET

Washington Nationals

WAS

VS

NYM

New York Mets

Wed Aug 11 7:10PM ET

Washington Nationals

WAS

VS

NYM

New York Mets

Thu Aug 12 12:10PM ET

Washington Nationals

WAS

VS

NYM

New York Mets

Fri Aug 13 7:05PM ET

Atlanta Braves

ATL

VS

WAS

Washington Nationals

Statistics

w-l money home away
ML 46-54 $-793 27-25 19-29
ATS 45-55 $-1610 23-29 22-26
o/u home away
O/U 36-60-4 17-34-1 19-26-3

National League East Standings

Team Win / Loss ATS OU
54-46 44-54 42-49-3
50-50 49-50 52-47
50-52 45-55 49-46-4
46-54 45-55 36-60-4
44-57 54-46 43-51-6
  • Regular Season

Team Leaders

HR Kyle Schwarber 25
BA Trea Turner 0.32
SB Trea Turner 21

Offense

season stats rank
Runs/g 4.38 17
Ba 0.26 5
Ops 0.75 6
Hr 117 20
Sb 44 16
Full Stats

Defense

season stats rank
Era 4.43 14
Whip 1.3 18
Ks 836 25
Complete games 1 15
Errors - -
Full Stats