Atlanta Braves

Philadelphia
18-16
AT
May 09, 2021, 7:08 PM ET
SunTrust Park
Atlanta
16-17
Runline -1.5 +143
Moneyline -118
Over / Under o +7.5

61%

Betting Action

39%

Runline +1.5 -172
Moneyline -102
Over / Under u +7.5

61%

Betting Action

39%

2021 Schedule

Sun May 9 7:08PM ET

Philadelphia Phillies

PHI -118

7.5

ATL -102

Atlanta Braves

Tue May 11 7:20PM ET

Toronto Blue Jays

TOR

VS

ATL

Atlanta Braves

Wed May 12 7:20PM ET

Toronto Blue Jays

TOR

VS

ATL

Atlanta Braves

Thu May 13 12:20PM ET

Toronto Blue Jays

TOR

VS

ATL

Atlanta Braves

Fri May 14 8:10PM ET

Atlanta Braves

ATL

VS

MIL

Milwaukee Brewers

Sat May 15 7:10PM ET

Atlanta Braves

ATL

VS

MIL

Milwaukee Brewers

Sun May 16 2:10PM ET

Atlanta Braves

ATL

VS

MIL

Milwaukee Brewers

Mon May 17 7:10PM ET

New York Mets

NYM

VS

ATL

Atlanta Braves

Tue May 18 7:20PM ET

New York Mets

NYM

VS

ATL

Atlanta Braves

Wed May 19 7:20PM ET

New York Mets

NYM

VS

ATL

Atlanta Braves

Thu May 20 7:20PM ET

Pittsburgh Pirates

PIT

VS

ATL

Atlanta Braves

Fri May 21 7:20PM ET

Pittsburgh Pirates

PIT

VS

ATL

Atlanta Braves

Sat May 22 4:10PM ET

Pittsburgh Pirates

PIT

VS

ATL

Atlanta Braves

Sun May 23 1:20PM ET

Pittsburgh Pirates

PIT

VS

ATL

Atlanta Braves

Statistics

w-l money home away
ML 15-17 $-683 7-8 8-9
ATS 11-21 $-919 3-12 8-9
o/u home away
O/U 18-13-1 12-2-1 6-11

National League East Standings

Team Win / Loss ATS OU
18-15 16-17 19-14
14-13 10-17 11-13-2
15-17 11-21 18-13-1
15-16 19-12 15-13-3
13-15 12-16 9-17-2
  • Regular Season

Team Leaders

Offense

season stats rank
Runs/g 4.64 12
Ba 0.23 19
Ops 0.73 7
Hr 47 1
Sb 8 27
Full Stats

Defense

season stats rank
Era 4.65 7
Whip 1.42 5
Ks 287 17
Complete games 0 18
Errors - -
Full Stats