Atlanta Braves

Atlanta
29-21
AT
September 18, 2020, 7:10 PM ET
Citi Field
NY Mets
23-27
2020 Schedule

Fri Sep 18 7:10PM ET

Atlanta Braves

ATL

VS

NYM

New York Mets

Sat Sep 19 7:07PM ET

Atlanta Braves

ATL

VS

NYM

New York Mets

Sun Sep 20 1:10PM ET

Atlanta Braves

ATL

VS

NYM

New York Mets

Mon Sep 21 7:10PM ET

Miami Marlins

MIA

VS

ATL

Atlanta Braves

Tue Sep 22 7:10PM ET

Miami Marlins

MIA

VS

ATL

Atlanta Braves

Wed Sep 23 7:10PM ET

Miami Marlins

MIA

VS

ATL

Atlanta Braves

Thu Sep 24 7:10PM ET

Miami Marlins

MIA

VS

ATL

Atlanta Braves

Fri Sep 25 7:10PM ET

Boston Red Sox

BOS

VS

ATL

Atlanta Braves

Sat Sep 26 7:10PM ET

Boston Red Sox

BOS

VS

ATL

Atlanta Braves

Sun Sep 27 3:10PM ET

Boston Red Sox

BOS

VS

ATL

Atlanta Braves

Statistics

w-l money home away
ML 29-20 $446 15-8 14-12
ATS 22-27 $-493 10-13 12-14
o/u home away
O/U 26-19-4 12-9-2 14-10-2

National League East Standings

Team Win / Loss ATS OU
ATL 29-20 22-27 26-19-4
MIA 25-22 29-18 26-20-1
PHI 24-24 21-27 24-21-3
NYM 22-27 23-26 26-22-1
WAS 17-29 20-26 25-19-2

Team Leaders

Offense

season stats rank
Runs/g 5.72 1
Ba 0.27 2
Ops 0.82 3
Hr 84 4
Sb 20 18

Defense

season stats rank
Era 4.61 14
Whip 1.36 14
Ks 466 5
Complete games 0 21
Errors - -

Line Up - Last Game

Pitchers

Player
Pos
Josh Tomlin RP
Jaxon Player RP
Tyler Matzek RP
Cole Hamels SP