Boston Red Sox

Boston
64-46
AT
August 05, 2021, 1:10 PM ET
Comerica Park
Detroit
53-58
Runline -1.5 +121
Moneyline -130
Over / Under o +10

79%

Betting Action

21%

Runline +1.5 -146
Moneyline +105
Over / Under u +10

79%

Betting Action

21%

2021 Schedule

Thu Aug 5 1:10PM ET

Boston Red Sox

BOS -130

10

DET +105

Detroit Tigers

Fri Aug 6 7:07PM ET

Boston Red Sox

BOS

VS

TOR

Toronto Blue Jays

Sat Aug 7 3:07PM ET

Boston Red Sox

BOS

VS

TOR

Toronto Blue Jays

Sat Aug 7 7:07PM ET

Boston Red Sox

BOS

VS

TOR

Toronto Blue Jays

Sun Aug 8 1:07PM ET

Boston Red Sox

BOS

VS

TOR

Toronto Blue Jays

Tue Aug 10 7:10PM ET

Tampa Bay Rays

TB

VS

BOS

Boston Red Sox

Wed Aug 11 7:10PM ET

Tampa Bay Rays

TB

VS

BOS

Boston Red Sox

Thu Aug 12 4:10PM ET

Tampa Bay Rays

TB

VS

BOS

Boston Red Sox

Fri Aug 13 7:10PM ET

Baltimore Orioles

BAL

VS

BOS

Boston Red Sox

Sat Aug 14 4:10PM ET

Baltimore Orioles

BAL

VS

BOS

Boston Red Sox

Sun Aug 15 1:10PM ET

Baltimore Orioles

BAL

VS

BOS

Boston Red Sox

Tue Aug 17 1:05PM ET

Boston Red Sox

BOS

VS

NYY

New York Yankees

Tue Aug 17 7:05PM ET

Boston Red Sox

BOS

VS

NYY

New York Yankees

Wed Aug 18 7:05PM ET

Boston Red Sox

BOS

VS

NYY

New York Yankees

Statistics

w-l money home away
ML 64-45 $1314 33-22 31-23
ATS 56-53 $247 25-30 31-23
o/u home away
O/U 46-58-5 24-29-2 22-29-3

American League East Standings

Team Win / Loss ATS OU
64-44 59-49 58-47-3
64-45 56-53 46-58-5
57-49 48-58 44-59-3
55-49 58-46 45-55-4
38-68 47-59 54-49-3
  • Regular Season

Team Leaders

Offense

season stats rank
Runs/g 4.88 8
Ba 0.26 3
Ops 0.76 6
Hr 139 11
Sb 33 27
Full Stats

Defense

season stats rank
Era 4.2 17
Whip 1.38 6
Ks 955 15
Complete games 0 25
Errors - -
Full Stats