Detroit Tigers

Baltimore
35-66
AT
July 30, 2021, 7:10 PM ET
Comerica Park
Detroit
50-55
Runline +1.5 -142
Moneyline +140
Over / Under o +9

11%

Betting Action

89%

Runline -1.5 +118
Moneyline -170
Over / Under u +9

11%

Betting Action

89%

2021 Schedule

Fri Jul 30 7:10PM ET

Baltimore Orioles

BAL +140

9

DET -170

Detroit Tigers

Sat Jul 31 6:10PM ET

Baltimore Orioles

BAL

VS

DET

Detroit Tigers

Sun Aug 1 1:10PM ET

Baltimore Orioles

BAL

VS

DET

Detroit Tigers

Tue Aug 3 7:10PM ET

Boston Red Sox

BOS

VS

DET

Detroit Tigers

Wed Aug 4 7:10PM ET

Boston Red Sox

BOS

VS

DET

Detroit Tigers

Thu Aug 5 1:10PM ET

Boston Red Sox

BOS

VS

DET

Detroit Tigers

Fri Aug 6 7:10PM ET

Detroit Tigers

DET

VS

CLE

Cleveland Indians

Sat Aug 7 7:10PM ET

Detroit Tigers

DET

VS

CLE

Cleveland Indians

Sun Aug 8 1:10PM ET

Detroit Tigers

DET

VS

CLE

Cleveland Indians

Tue Aug 10 7:05PM ET

Detroit Tigers

DET

VS

BAL

Baltimore Orioles

Wed Aug 11 7:05PM ET

Detroit Tigers

DET

VS

BAL

Baltimore Orioles

Thu Aug 12 4:05PM ET

Detroit Tigers

DET

VS

BAL

Baltimore Orioles

Fri Aug 13 7:10PM ET

Cleveland Indians

CLE

VS

DET

Detroit Tigers

Statistics

w-l money home away
ML 49-55 $1251 28-22 21-33
ATS 58-46 $859 31-19 27-27
o/u home away
O/U 49-51-4 20-28-2 29-23-2

American League Central Standings

Team Win / Loss ATS OU
60-42 54-48 47-50-5
49-49 51-47 51-43-4
49-55 58-46 49-51-4
44-56 51-49 45-47-8
43-59 37-65 59-38-5
  • Regular Season

Team Leaders

Offense

season stats rank
Runs/g 4.44 15
Ba 0.24 15
Ops 0.71 16
Hr 122 18
Sb 61 6
Full Stats

Defense

season stats rank
Era 4.63 9
Whip 1.36 10
Ks 997 2
Complete games 2 7
Errors - -
Full Stats

Line Up - Last Game

pitchers