Detroit Tigers

Detroit
12-23
AT
May 16, 2022, 6:40 PM ET
Tropicana Field
Tampa Bay
21-14
Runline +1.5 -119
Moneyline +175
Over / Under o +7.5

10%

Betting Action

90%

Runline -1.5 -101
Moneyline -210
Over / Under u +7.5

10%

Betting Action

90%

2022 Schedule

Mon May 16 6:40PM ET

Detroit Tigers

DET +175

7.5

TB -210

Tampa Bay Rays

Tue May 17 6:40PM ET

Detroit Tigers

DET +212

7

TB -256

Tampa Bay Rays

Wed May 18 1:10PM ET

Detroit Tigers

DET

VS

TB

Tampa Bay Rays

Fri May 20 7:10PM ET

Detroit Tigers

DET

VS

CLE

Cleveland Guardians

Sat May 21 6:10PM ET

Detroit Tigers

DET

VS

CLE

Cleveland Guardians

Sun May 22 1:40PM ET

Detroit Tigers

DET

VS

CLE

Cleveland Guardians

Mon May 23 7:40PM ET

Detroit Tigers

DET

VS

MIN

Minnesota Twins

Tue May 24 7:40PM ET

Detroit Tigers

DET

VS

MIN

Minnesota Twins

Wed May 25 1:10PM ET

Detroit Tigers

DET

VS

MIN

Minnesota Twins

Thu May 26 7:10PM ET

Cleveland Guardians

CLE

VS

DET

Detroit Tigers

Fri May 27 7:10PM ET

Cleveland Guardians

CLE

VS

DET

Detroit Tigers

Sat May 28 4:10PM ET

Cleveland Guardians

CLE

VS

DET

Detroit Tigers

Sun May 29 1:40PM ET

Cleveland Guardians

CLE

VS

DET

Detroit Tigers

Mon May 30 1:10PM ET

Minnesota Twins

MIN

VS

DET

Detroit Tigers

Statistics

w-l money home away
ML 11-23 $-1048 7-13 4-10
ATS 14-20 $-682 6-14 8-6
o/u home away
O/U 10-23-1 7-12-1 3-11

American League Central Standings

Team Win / Loss ATS OU
19-15 13-21 13-18-3
16-16 15-17 13-17-2
16-16 17-15 19-13
11-20 14-17 15-15-1
11-23 14-20 10-23-1
  • Regular Season

Team Leaders

Offense

season stats rank
Runs/g 2.86 30
Ba 0.22 28
Ops 0.61 29
Hr 16 30
Sb 5 30
Full Stats

Defense

season stats rank
Era 3.42 24
Whip 1.18 21
Ks 290 16
Complete games 0 15
Errors - -
Full Stats

Line Up - Last Game

pitchers

Player Pos
#1 Alex Faedo SP