Pittsburgh Pirates

Pittsburgh
41-67
AT
August 05, 2021, 7:10 PM ET
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati
57-51
Runline +1.5 +110
Moneyline +206
Over / Under o +9.5

11%

Betting Action

89%

Runline -1.5 -133
Moneyline -249
Over / Under u +9.5

11%

Betting Action

89%

2021 Schedule

Thu Aug 5 7:10PM ET

Pittsburgh Pirates

PIT +206

9.5

CIN -249

Cincinnati Reds

Fri Aug 6 7:10PM ET

Pittsburgh Pirates

PIT

VS

CIN

Cincinnati Reds

Sat Aug 7 7:10PM ET

Pittsburgh Pirates

PIT

VS

CIN

Cincinnati Reds

Sun Aug 8 1:10PM ET

Pittsburgh Pirates

PIT

VS

CIN

Cincinnati Reds

Tue Aug 10 7:05PM ET

St. Louis Cardinals

STL

VS

PIT

Pittsburgh Pirates

Wed Aug 11 7:05PM ET

St. Louis Cardinals

STL

VS

PIT

Pittsburgh Pirates

Thu Aug 12 12:35PM ET

St. Louis Cardinals

STL

VS

PIT

Pittsburgh Pirates

Fri Aug 13 7:05PM ET

Milwaukee Brewers

MIL

VS

PIT

Pittsburgh Pirates

Sat Aug 14 7:05PM ET

Milwaukee Brewers

MIL

VS

PIT

Pittsburgh Pirates

Sun Aug 15 1:05PM ET

Milwaukee Brewers

MIL

VS

PIT

Pittsburgh Pirates

Mon Aug 16 10:10PM ET

Pittsburgh Pirates

PIT

VS

LAD

Los Angeles Dodgers

Tue Aug 17 10:10PM ET

Pittsburgh Pirates

PIT

VS

LAD

Los Angeles Dodgers

Wed Aug 18 10:10PM ET

Pittsburgh Pirates

PIT

VS

LAD

Los Angeles Dodgers

Statistics

w-l money home away
ML 41-66 $-512 23-30 18-36
ATS 48-59 $-2393 26-27 22-32
o/u home away
O/U 51-49-7 27-23-3 24-26-4

National League Central Standings

Team Win / Loss ATS OU
64-44 61-47 49-50-8
56-51 50-57 56-45-6
53-53 54-52 49-51-5
52-57 60-49 46-57-6
41-66 48-59 51-49-7
  • Regular Season

Team Leaders

Offense

season stats rank
Runs/g 3.67 30
Ba 0.24 15
Ops 0.67 28
Hr 85 30
Sb 35 25
Full Stats

Defense

season stats rank
Era 5.03 3
Whip 1.4 4
Ks 875 26
Complete games 0 28
Errors - -
Full Stats

Line Up - Last Game

pitchers

Player Pos
#1 Wil Crowe SP