Pittsburgh Pirates

St. Louis
22-18
AT
May 22, 2022, 11:35 AM ET
PNC Park
Pittsburgh
16-23
Runline -1.5 +100
Moneyline -170
Over / Under o +8.5

86%

Betting Action

14%

Runline +1.5 -121
Moneyline +141
Over / Under u +8.5

86%

Betting Action

14%

2022 Schedule

Sun May 22 11:35AM ET

St. Louis Cardinals

STL -170

8.5

PIT +141

Pittsburgh Pirates

Mon May 23 6:35PM ET

Colorado Rockies

COL

VS

PIT

Pittsburgh Pirates

Tue May 24 6:35PM ET

Colorado Rockies

COL

VS

PIT

Pittsburgh Pirates

Wed May 25 12:35PM ET

Colorado Rockies

COL

VS

PIT

Pittsburgh Pirates

Fri May 27 9:40PM ET

Pittsburgh Pirates

PIT

VS

SD

San Diego Padres

Sat May 28 10:10PM ET

Pittsburgh Pirates

PIT

VS

SD

San Diego Padres

Sun May 29 4:10PM ET

Pittsburgh Pirates

PIT

VS

SD

San Diego Padres

Mon May 30 10:10PM ET

Pittsburgh Pirates

PIT

VS

LAD

Los Angeles Dodgers

Tue May 31 10:10PM ET

Pittsburgh Pirates

PIT

VS

LAD

Los Angeles Dodgers

Wed Jun 1 8:10PM ET

Pittsburgh Pirates

PIT

VS

LAD

Los Angeles Dodgers

Fri Jun 3 7:05PM ET

Arizona Diamondbacks

ARI

VS

PIT

Pittsburgh Pirates

Sat Jun 4 4:05PM ET

Arizona Diamondbacks

ARI

VS

PIT

Pittsburgh Pirates

Sun Jun 5 1:35PM ET

Arizona Diamondbacks

ARI

VS

PIT

Pittsburgh Pirates

Statistics

w-l money home away
ML 16-22 $-110 9-11 7-11
ATS 18-20 $-362 10-10 8-10
o/u home away
O/U 14-19-5 7-11-2 7-8-3

National League Central Standings

Team Win / Loss ATS OU
25-14 17-22 17-17-5
21-18 22-17 19-19-1
16-22 18-20 14-19-5
15-23 20-18 15-19-4
11-27 17-21 22-14-2
  • Regular Season

Team Leaders

Offense

season stats rank
Runs/g 3.31 28
Ba 0.22 27
Ops 0.64 28
Hr 30 26
Sb 13 25
Full Stats

Defense

season stats rank
Era 4.62 5
Whip 1.35 5
Ks 343 11
Complete games 0 21
Errors - -
Full Stats