New York Yankees

NY Yankees
29-21
AT
September 18, 2020, 7:30 PM ET
Fenway Park
Boston
19-32
Runline -1.5 -130
Moneyline -207
Over / Under o +10.5

83%

Betting Action

17%

Runline +1.5 +108
Moneyline +172
Over / Under u +10.5

83%

Betting Action

17%

2020 Schedule

Fri Sep 18 7:30PM ET

New York Yankees

NYY -207

10.5

BOS +172

Boston Red Sox

Sat Sep 19 7:30PM ET

New York Yankees

NYY

VS

BOS

Boston Red Sox

Sun Sep 20 1:07PM ET

New York Yankees

NYY

VS

BOS

Boston Red Sox

Mon Sep 21 6:37PM ET

New York Yankees

NYY

VS

TOR

Toronto Blue Jays

Tue Sep 22 6:37PM ET

New York Yankees

NYY

VS

TOR

Toronto Blue Jays

Wed Sep 23 6:37PM ET

New York Yankees

NYY

VS

TOR

Toronto Blue Jays

Thu Sep 24 6:37PM ET

New York Yankees

NYY

VS

TOR

Toronto Blue Jays

Fri Sep 25 7:05PM ET

Miami Marlins

MIA

VS

NYY

New York Yankees

Sat Sep 26 1:05PM ET

Miami Marlins

MIA

VS

NYY

New York Yankees

Sun Sep 27 3:05PM ET

Miami Marlins

MIA

VS

NYY

New York Yankees

Statistics

w-l money home away
ML 28-21 $-69 19-7 9-14
ATS 28-21 $657 17-9 11-12
o/u home away
O/U 22-23-4 13-11-2 9-12-2

American League East Standings

Team Win / Loss ATS OU
TB 31-18 22-27 24-22-3
NYY 28-21 28-21 22-23-4
TOR 26-22 24-24 22-23-3
BAL 22-27 31-18 22-23-4
BOS 18-32 22-28 23-24-3

Team Leaders

Offense

season stats rank
Runs/g 5.32 5
Ba 0.25 14
Ops 0.81 5
Hr 88 2
Sb 21 16

Defense

season stats rank
Era 4.16 20
Whip 1.22 24
Ks 399 25
Complete games 2 3
Errors - -