New York Yankees

NY Yankees
53-48
AT
July 30, 2021, 7:10 PM ET
Marlins Park
Miami
44-58
Runline -1.5 -105
Moneyline -180
Over / Under o +7.5

85%

Betting Action

15%

Runline +1.5 -115
Moneyline +150
Over / Under u +7.5

85%

Betting Action

15%

2021 Schedule

Fri Jul 30 7:10PM ET

New York Yankees

NYY -180

7.5

MIA +150

Miami Marlins

Sat Jul 31 6:10PM ET

New York Yankees

NYY

VS

MIA

Miami Marlins

Sun Aug 1 1:10PM ET

New York Yankees

NYY

VS

MIA

Miami Marlins

Mon Aug 2 7:05PM ET

Baltimore Orioles

BAL

VS

NYY

New York Yankees

Tue Aug 3 7:05PM ET

Baltimore Orioles

BAL

VS

NYY

New York Yankees

Wed Aug 4 7:05PM ET

Baltimore Orioles

BAL

VS

NYY

New York Yankees

Thu Aug 5 7:05PM ET

Seattle Mariners

SEA

VS

NYY

New York Yankees

Fri Aug 6 7:05PM ET

Seattle Mariners

SEA

VS

NYY

New York Yankees

Sat Aug 7 1:05PM ET

Seattle Mariners

SEA

VS

NYY

New York Yankees

Sun Aug 8 1:05PM ET

Seattle Mariners

SEA

VS

NYY

New York Yankees

Mon Aug 9 8:10PM ET

New York Yankees

NYY

VS

KC

Kansas City Royals

Tue Aug 10 8:10PM ET

New York Yankees

NYY

VS

KC

Kansas City Royals

Wed Aug 11 2:10PM ET

New York Yankees

NYY

VS

KC

Kansas City Royals

Thu Aug 12 7:15PM ET

New York Yankees

NYY

VS

CHW

Chicago White Sox

Statistics

w-l money home away
ML 53-47 $-1541 27-23 26-24
ATS 44-56 $-1205 19-31 25-25
o/u home away
O/U 42-55-3 22-25-3 20-30

American League East Standings

Team Win / Loss ATS OU
63-40 54-49 43-55-5
60-42 56-46 54-45-3
53-47 44-56 42-55-3
50-48 53-45 44-51-3
35-65 44-56 53-44-3
  • Regular Season

Team Leaders

HR Aaron Judge 21
BA Aaron Judge 0.28
SB Aaron Judge 2

Offense

season stats rank
Runs/g 4.11 25
Ba 0.23 25
Ops 0.72 14
Hr 127 15
Sb 35 23
Full Stats

Defense

season stats rank
Era 3.8 20
Whip 1.18 26
Ks 928 10
Complete games 3 5
Errors - -
Full Stats

Line Up - Last Game

pitchers