UFC 194 Schedule, Fights Times and Results

Mike Schultz | Thu. Dec 10 2015, 02:12 pm

The UFC will close out their year with one of the most exciting and well-matched fight cards ever. UFC 194 features one of the most hotly anticipated brawls of the year, as Conor McGregor finally gets to face Jose Aldo in the octagon. Middleweight titleholder Chris Weidman will also give fans an incredible show as he battles Luke Rockhold in the co-headline fight. Below you find all each cards fight start time, results will be updated once they are in. The Main Card event will start at 10PM ET. Check out our UFC 194 odds and predictions here!

UFC 194 Main Event Fight Card & Results

Start Time: 10PM ET / 7PM PT

MatchupFavoriteOddsResults
Aldo vs McGregorMcGregor-120TBD
Weidman vs RockholdWeidman-150TBD
Souza vs RomeroSouza-165TBD
Maia vs NelsonMaia-145TBD
Holloway vs StephensHolloway-625TBD

Before the hugely anticipated Main Event fights take place, a nicely stacked roster of fighters will light up the Prelims, including a battle between bantamweights Uriah Faber and Frankie Saenz. Viewers will also be treated to some great fights between up-and-coming prospects like Colby Covington and Kevin Lee. Preliminary fights will start at 6:30PM ET, results will be updated once they post.

UFC 194 Prelims Fight Card & Results

Start Time: 8PM ET / 5PM PT

MatchupFavoriteOddsResults
Faber vs SaenzFaber-800TBD
Torres vs Jones-LybargerTorres-360TBD
Alves vs CovingtonCovington-125TBD
Santos vs LeeLee-750TBD

UFC 194 Early Prelims Fight Card & Results

Start Time: 6:30PM ET / 3:30PM PT

MatchupFavoriteOddsResults
Proctor vs MustafaevMustafaev-435TBD
Makdessi vs MedeirosMakdessi-190TBD
McGee vs AlexandreMcGee-195TBD