Oakland Athletics

Oakland
58-46
AT
July 29, 2021, 9:38 PM ET
Angel Stadium
LA Angels
51-51
Runline -1.5 +110
Moneyline -145
Over / Under o +9

77%

Betting Action

23%

Runline +1.5 -132
Moneyline +120
Over / Under u +9

77%

Betting Action

23%

2021 Schedule

Thu Jul 29 9:38PM ET

Oakland Athletics

OAK -145

9

LAA +120

Los Angeles Angels

Fri Jul 30 9:38PM ET

Oakland Athletics

OAK -125

8.5

LAA +105

Los Angeles Angels

Sat Jul 31 4:05PM ET

Oakland Athletics

OAK

VS

LAA

Los Angeles Angels

Sun Aug 1 4:07PM ET

Oakland Athletics

OAK

VS

LAA

Los Angeles Angels

Tue Aug 3 9:40PM ET

San Diego Padres

SD

VS

OAK

Oakland Athletics

Wed Aug 4 3:37PM ET

San Diego Padres

SD

VS

OAK

Oakland Athletics

Fri Aug 6 9:40PM ET

Texas Rangers

TEX

VS

OAK

Oakland Athletics

Sat Aug 7 4:07PM ET

Texas Rangers

TEX

VS

OAK

Oakland Athletics

Sun Aug 8 4:07PM ET

Texas Rangers

TEX

VS

OAK

Oakland Athletics

Tue Aug 10 7:10PM ET

Oakland Athletics

OAK

VS

CLE

Cleveland Indians

Wed Aug 11 7:10PM ET

Oakland Athletics

OAK

VS

CLE

Cleveland Indians

Thu Aug 12 1:10PM ET

Oakland Athletics

OAK

VS

CLE

Cleveland Indians

Statistics

w-l money home away
ML 57-46 $471 30-24 27-22
ATS 56-47 $1141 25-29 31-18
o/u home away
O/U 47-54-2 27-27 20-27-2

American League West Standings

Team Win / Loss ATS OU
62-40 52-50 58-42-2
57-46 56-47 47-54-2
55-47 58-44 52-47-3
51-50 46-55 58-42-1
36-65 44-57 49-47-5
  • Regular Season

Team Leaders

HR Matt Olson 27
BA Matt Olson 0.28
SB Matt Olson 3

Offense

season stats rank
Runs/g 4.41 16
Ba 0.23 28
Ops 0.71 19
Hr 128 13
Sb 45 14
Full Stats

Defense

season stats rank
Era 3.72 21
Whip 1.22 21
Ks 903 15
Complete games 3 4
Errors - -
Full Stats

Line Up - Last Game

pitchers