Oakland Athletics

Oakland
36-61
AT
July 14, 2024, 1:35 PM ET
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia
62-33
Moneyline +220
Moneyline -275
2024 Schedule

Sun Jul 14 1:35PM ET

Oakland Athletics

OAK +220

PHI -275

Philadelphia Phillies

Fri Jul 19 9:40PM ET

Los Angeles Angels

LAA

VS

OAK

Oakland Athletics

Sat Jul 20 4:07PM ET

Los Angeles Angels

LAA

VS

OAK

Oakland Athletics

Sun Jul 21 4:07PM ET

Los Angeles Angels

LAA

VS

OAK

Oakland Athletics

Mon Jul 22 9:40PM ET

Houston Astros

HOU

VS

OAK

Oakland Athletics

Tue Jul 23 9:40PM ET

Houston Astros

HOU

VS

OAK

Oakland Athletics

Wed Jul 24 3:37PM ET

Houston Astros

HOU

VS

OAK

Oakland Athletics

Thu Jul 25 9:38PM ET

Oakland Athletics

OAK

VS

LAA

Los Angeles Angels

Fri Jul 26 9:38PM ET

Oakland Athletics

OAK

VS

LAA

Los Angeles Angels

Sat Jul 27 9:38PM ET

Oakland Athletics

OAK

VS

LAA

Los Angeles Angels

Sun Jul 28 4:07PM ET

Oakland Athletics

OAK

VS

LAA

Los Angeles Angels

Statistics

w-l money home away
ML 36-60 $-800 22-25 14-35
ATS 48-48 $-821 25-22 23-26
o/u home away
O/U 41-52-3 22-24-1 19-28-2

American League West Standings

Team Win / Loss ATS OU
52-44 42-54 41-49-6
50-44 51-43 38-52-4
44-50 44-50 39-51-4
39-55 52-42 47-44-3
36-60 48-48 41-52-3
  • Regular Season

Team Leaders

HR Brent Rooker 19
BA Brent Rooker 0.29
SB Zack Gelof 11

Offense

season stats rank
Runs/g 3.84 28
Ba 0.22 29
Ops 0.68 26
Hr 114 7
Sb 53 21
Full Stats

Defense

season stats rank
Era 4.48 6
Whip 1.37 2
Ks 944 2
Complete games 1 12
Errors - -
Full Stats