Cleveland Indians

Cleveland
27-23
AT
September 18, 2020, 7:10 PM ET
Comerica Park
Detroit
21-28
Runline -1.5 -122
Moneyline -202
Over / Under o +9

80%

Betting Action

20%

Runline +1.5 +101
Moneyline +168
Over / Under u +9

80%

Betting Action

20%

2020 Schedule

Fri Sep 18 7:10PM ET

Cleveland Indians

CLE -202

9

DET +168

Detroit Tigers

Sat Sep 19 6:10PM ET

Cleveland Indians

CLE

VS

DET

Detroit Tigers

Sun Sep 20 1:10PM ET

Cleveland Indians

CLE

VS

DET

Detroit Tigers

Mon Sep 21 6:10PM ET

Chicago White Sox

CHW

VS

CLE

Cleveland Indians

Tue Sep 22 6:10PM ET

Chicago White Sox

CHW

VS

CLE

Cleveland Indians

Wed Sep 23 6:10PM ET

Chicago White Sox

CHW

VS

CLE

Cleveland Indians

Thu Sep 24 6:10PM ET

Chicago White Sox

CHW

VS

CLE

Cleveland Indians

Fri Sep 25 7:10PM ET

Pittsburgh Pirates

PIT

VS

CLE

Cleveland Indians

Sat Sep 26 7:10PM ET

Pittsburgh Pirates

PIT

VS

CLE

Cleveland Indians

Sun Sep 27 3:10PM ET

Pittsburgh Pirates

PIT

VS

CLE

Cleveland Indians

Statistics

w-l money home away
ML 26-23 $-704 12-11 14-12
ATS 26-23 $181 11-12 15-11
o/u home away
O/U 16-30-3 7-14-2 9-16-1

American League Central Standings

Team Win / Loss ATS OU
CHW 32-17 32-17 21-26-2
MIN 31-20 25-26 16-33-2
CLE 26-23 26-23 16-30-3
DET 21-27 22-26 24-24
KC 20-29 27-22 19-28-2

Team Leaders

Offense

season stats rank
Runs/g 4.12 27
Ba 0.23 27
Ops 0.69 27
Hr 49 25
Sb 23 12

Defense

season stats rank
Era 3.25 29
Whip 1.1 29
Ks 437 16
Complete games 1 13
Errors - -

Line Up - Last Game